Customer Reviews for Nike Musique IV - Women's

Nike Musique IV - Women's

So you think you can dance? You can be sure your moves are supported with the dependable Nike Musique IV's. Lightweight mesh and synthetic leather upper for breathability and durability. Midfoot strap provides support during dance activities. Heel and forefoot are double-lasted to offer low-profile added stability. Phylon™ midsole adds lightweight cushioning. Non-marking green rubber gives traction. Enhanced radius edges aid lateral transition. Wt. 9.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.931 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(101 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
12
81 out of 101(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!!

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Williams26
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I really like this shoe, I got them to do insanity and so far they are great they are stiff at first but once you break them in they are great I have the Nike free and these work better for all the jumping and moving I have to do. I especially like that my feet don't stick to the floor keeps my knees from hurting.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jazzercize and Zumba-comfortable and true to size

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
meandonnajean
from Burnham, Maine
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this shoe for Jazzercise and Zumba classes. I've only worn it three times so far, but it has worked well. Even though it's a brand new shoe, I have found no stiffness or discomfort. I normally wear a 9-1/2 AA, but the medium width is not a problem. The shoe fits true to size.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them so far.

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dancingfool
from Mesa, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
So far very happy 2 weeks
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good dance shoe

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nicki
from Washington
I have ALWAYS worn Nike shoes, so I thought it was safe to order these online as I know my size and that they are proportionate to my foot type. However, this particular shoe was narrow through the ball of my foot. Maybe they are intended to be a snug fit through there since it really keeps your foot in place. Since they are a great shoe and swivel real nicely you should try them for yourself, as I have been a barefoot and sandal person for oh so many years and this causes spreading.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, good arch support, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Narrow.

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
AngieT
from FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love the shoes. The soles are perfect for Zumba. I have found the length is okay but they are very narrow. I have to wear thin socks with them.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my Tennis Shoes

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Butterfly
from Baltimore, Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Overall product is great. Wears good and look's great.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Sleek but lacks support

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
autumnanyelda
from Monterey, CA
I bought these for work in which I have to stand on my feet all day. These shoes do not have enough support for something like this.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size
Cons: poor arch support, uncomfortable, poor cushioning
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great!

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Realtor
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have worn this style for years and love them! Could not readily find this style, is the reason for the online order.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Black

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Black
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the way the shoes fit and they are confortable for the long standing an walking that I do at work.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for Zumba

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
KimiR
from Huntsville, Al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I needed a shoe that was good for Zumba & used the search engine on the site so I was a little concerned but the shoes are styled in the way the instructor recommended. I have problems with the bottoms of my feet so although I would not really say the cushining was poor, it would be nice to have an option for more cushion.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Uncomortable and Narrow Width

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
ZumbaGirl
from Scottsdale, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this shoe for Zumba and it was not comfortable. It may be for women who have narrow feet but mine are a little wider. I am returning these and who rather pay more for a good shoe than have to deal with foot pain.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: uncomfortable, poor performance, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them! Makes zumba class more fun!

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shoegurl
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
Love them! Makes zumba class more fun!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my sneakers

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
gray
from texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I really recommend them very confortable and nice sneakers :)
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good work shoe

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
TechSpec
from US Army Europe
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I spend a lot of time on my feet and these were very comfortable as well as fashionable for most of the day. They were a little snug, but the snugness provided great support.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jessi
from Rochester, Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These are sharp sneakers. They fit a little tight in the width. I'm using them for cross fit.
Pros: good arch support, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cami
from Ft. Washington,MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe is so comfortable. The size is perfect, width and length. The colot stuning, very rich appearance.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
maggieh
from MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They are a bit narrow, but comfortable
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not For Zumba

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
ragazza000
from Washington DC
Although they say they are for DANCE, I found these to be very stiff and uncomfortable. I ended up going back to my Asics running shoes for Zumba. Ordered them online, and would have probably NOT purchased if I had bought in a store (and tried on first).
Cons: uncomfortable, poor performance, poor cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Zumba shoe

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
ZumbaPaula
from Mt. Arlington, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am a licensed zumba instructor and teach over 8 classes a week. I found these sneakers three years ago and having been using them exclusively for my exercise classes. The thin tread and turning circle make it a safe choice for zumba classes. Wonderful wonderful Zumba class shoe!!!!!!!
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Musique IV - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ahsiaoglesby
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I thought these would be good for Zumba classes, but they hurt my feet from the first second I put them on. Very stiff and uncomfortable.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>