Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

Be a student of the sneaker game in the adidas Originals Samoa. Includes a mix of upper materials with the iconic 3-Stripes® for style. The EVA midsole provides the cushioning you'll love while rockin' your swag. Injected rubber outsole features the unique Trefoil tread that screams adidas style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(57 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 57 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
0
1 star
1
53 out of 57(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice, inexpensive shoe

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Redd
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are ok.they creased easily,that's the only thing I don't like about them. Also I wear a 9.5, but they were way too big.Exchanged for a 9, perfect fit .
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs wide, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is my daughter's favorite shoe

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
snoop
from SUMMERTON, SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the look of the sneaker, and it fits perfectly
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes are great.... LFL service? not so much

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Herm
from Jamestown, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are wonderful, exactly what we'd hoped for and more.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price.

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cilla
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneakers look great, but the leather is a bit hard on the left foot above the big toe. This is a manufacture defect and the first time it has ever happened to me. I would buy another pair because they are really comfortable and stylish.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

this shoe not exactly what i thought

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoeaddict
from flint,mi
this shoe was not exactly as thought. i thought it was a bit darker but also it came laced with awful red/orange shoes laces and not white as shown in picture. so i have to buy new laces to wear them, thats bad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Swimsista62
from Los Angeles, CA
I love the color, and they are super comfortable. In comparison to the Toe-shell old school Adidas , they are lightweight.
Pros: super comfortable, lightweight compared to the toe-shell adidas
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are very comfortable, and they looked

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
sweety2
from Chicago Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They look great on my feet, they are very comfortable, and I love them. Will be ordering more. I have 5 pair now all colors.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Teengermany
from Germany
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoes fits my daughter perfectly. Its true to size. She's only wore them twice but she has had no complaints.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOES

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
JAZZI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
THEY ARE A GREAT PAIR OF SHOES.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Based on the average of (48) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
44 out of 48 recommend this product