Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

Be a student of the sneaker game in the adidas Originals Samoa. Includes a mix of upper materials with the iconic 3-Stripes® for style. The EVA midsole provides the cushioning you'll love while rockin' your swag. Injected rubber outsole features the unique Trefoil tread that screams adidas style.
Average Customer Rating:
4.367 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(79 Reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 79 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
13
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 star
1
73 out of 79(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid white footwear feels and looks great

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nashville,TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes they are great very comfortable, easy to clean, and they look good with your casual gear.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from philadelphia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
run big... i usually wear a 9 and couldve probably fit in an 8.. i returned a sz 9 and 81/2.. Also where your foot bends they crease... I cant stand that...
Pros: lightweight, cool colors
Cons: gets dirty fast, runs wide, runs large, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Samoa

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
these are some great shoes I really love this product the pricing was great and the shipping was on time.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the bright color

PostedJanuary 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these shoes along with the Solor pink Adidas comfy and stylish
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are very comfortable, and they looked

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They look great on my feet, they are very comfortable, and I love them. Will be ordering more. I have 5 pair now all colors.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I absolutely love my shoes they were a gift from my husband
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are real comfortable and is a huge fashion statement for me. I am in love with this brand and definitely the pink stands out.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice, inexpensive shoe

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are ok.they creased easily,that's the only thing I don't like about them. Also I wear a 9.5, but they were way too big.Exchanged for a 9, perfect fit .
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs wide, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price.

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneakers look great, but the leather is a bit hard on the left foot above the big toe. This is a manufacture defect and the first time it has ever happened to me. I would buy another pair because they are really comfortable and stylish.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

this shoe not exactly what i thought

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from flint,mi
this shoe was not exactly as thought. i thought it was a bit darker but also it came laced with awful red/orange shoes laces and not white as shown in picture. so i have to buy new laces to wear them, thats bad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes are great.... LFL service? not so much

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jamestown, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are wonderful, exactly what we'd hoped for and more.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I love the color, and they are super comfortable. In comparison to the Toe-shell old school Adidas , they are lightweight.
Pros: super comfortable, lightweight compared to the toe-shell adidas
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is my daughter's favorite shoe

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SUMMERTON, SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the look of the sneaker, and it fits perfectly
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Germany
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoes fits my daughter perfectly. Its true to size. She's only wore them twice but she has had no complaints.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOES

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
THEY ARE A GREAT PAIR OF SHOES.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Based on the average of (64) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
58 out of 64 recommend this product