Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

Comin' up in the '80s, the adidas Originals Samoa blends a mix of upper materials with the iconic colorful stripes for a look that never falls off. An injected rubber outsole features the unique Trefoil tread that screams adidas style. The EVA midsole provides the cushioning you'll love while rockin' your swag. Be a student of the sneaker game in the adidas Originals Samoa. Wt. 9.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.339 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
0
1 star
1
52 out of 56(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice, inexpensive shoe

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Redd
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are ok.they creased easily,that's the only thing I don't like about them. Also I wear a 9.5, but they were way too big.Exchanged for a 9, perfect fit .
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs wide, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is my daughter's favorite shoe

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
snoop
from SUMMERTON, SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the look of the sneaker, and it fits perfectly
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes are great.... LFL service? not so much

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Herm
from Jamestown, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are wonderful, exactly what we'd hoped for and more.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price.

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cilla
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sneakers look great, but the leather is a bit hard on the left foot above the big toe. This is a manufacture defect and the first time it has ever happened to me. I would buy another pair because they are really comfortable and stylish.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

this shoe not exactly what i thought

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoeaddict
from flint,mi
this shoe was not exactly as thought. i thought it was a bit darker but also it came laced with awful red/orange shoes laces and not white as shown in picture. so i have to buy new laces to wear them, thats bad
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Swimsista62
from Los Angeles, CA
I love the color, and they are super comfortable. In comparison to the Toe-shell old school Adidas , they are lightweight.
Pros: super comfortable, lightweight compared to the toe-shell adidas
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are very comfortable, and they looked

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
sweety2
from Chicago Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They look great on my feet, they are very comfortable, and I love them. Will be ordering more. I have 5 pair now all colors.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Teengermany
from Germany
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoes fits my daughter perfectly. Its true to size. She's only wore them twice but she has had no complaints.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOES

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
JAZZI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
THEY ARE A GREAT PAIR OF SHOES.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Based on the average of (47) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
43 out of 47 recommend this product