Customer Reviews for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's

Nike Stamina Lo - Women's

Lightweight entry-level cheer shoe. Leather/synthetic upper, EVA wedge midsole with heel notch and sculpted arch, solid rubber outsole with low relief design. Wt. 7.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.288 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
45 out of 52(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I had to return these shoes.

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
MsAL48
from Chicago
I had to return these shoes. I have owned Nike before, but this style was extremely small and narrow. The material looked cheap as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jenn1
from Culleoka, Tennessee
Like the retro look of the shoe. Had a pair in my teens and wanted another pair now that I am in my 40's.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Nike sneaker

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bella1
from Connecticut
Love this sneaker! I'm on my feet all day and these sneakers
Really keep my feet comfortable this is my third pair
And I will get another pair as soon as I need them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Meh

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
PolyVinylChloride
from Iowa
I wish I had noticed that the swoosh on the side is patent leather. I wouldn't have bought these. Also why are the soles so poorly designed?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

mittens74

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
mittens74
from eastampton, nj
They are very comfortable and the price is just right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great.

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
kandyekay
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
A little small (maybe order half size bigger). Comfortable and very atractive. I use them for work as Iwalk plenty and they are very comfortable. Do not use obviously with long pants that bleed as they will absorb and stain. Other than that very good shoes.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable.

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
LovesShoes
from Mt Vernon, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product will be comfortable for you if you order the right size and the fact that they tell you to order a 1/2 size bigger is a plus. I ordered this product online and it was very efficient, in that I can exercise in it and have it for regular wear. I like the look of it and the fit.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor arch support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great for my friend's dance class.

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mamikat
from Miami Beach
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am going to the mall to buy a pair today because my best friend has recommended them to me. The work great for her dance class. I also take that class and do several other comfort exercises. They look great.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ryry
from Hanford, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoes are very comfortable and supportive. The shippeing was done in a timely manner. I am very pleased with my order
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cheerleading shoes

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nikindls
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are a requirement for my daughters cheer squad. Very comfortable and lightweight
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for Work!

PostedMarch 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
hobies462
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nike always has comfortable shoes, I should have known better though and purchased a size up, Nike shoes always run smaller, I learned that from loosing a toenail. Luckily these are only work shoes. Thanks!!!
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
peachy18
from Nacogdoches
I saw the previous reviews about the shoe running a bit small, so I ordered it a half size bigger. I'm a size 8 normally, but they fit a tiny bit lose, so an 8.5 in this shoe is perfect for me! So it does run a bit small, so depends how you fit into your shoes decide wether to go half or a whole size up. They are really cute, light, and comfortable.
Pros: ligh, cute, affordable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Narrow at the toes...

PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lannd
from Eastern, WA
I ordered these shoes online and when I got them I was really excited because they're very cute, but when I tried them on they rubbed on my toes really bad, and I have never worn wide shoes.
Super-cute shoes, but very narrow in the toes.
Pros: cute, versatile
Cons: described as normal width but feel narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Stamina Lo - Women's
Based on the average of (39) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
35 out of 39 recommend this product