Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Ox - Men's

Converse All Star Ox - Men's

There's never been another like him or his sneakers, which is why the unconventionally classic design hasn't changed a bit since Chuck wore them himself. Durable canvas upper stays true to the original design. Rubber cupsole supplies low-profile traction. Wt. 14.4 oz. We suggest you order 2 sizes smaller than your normal shoe size.
Average Customer Rating:
4.151 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(152 Reviews) 151
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
38
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
12
132 out of 152(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Converse All Star Ox - Men's
Review 1 for Converse All Star Ox - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY GO TO SHOE

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I pretty much only wear converse sneakers but i have to say that i wasn't expecting a new design. I've been wearing converse for about 9-ish years now and the addition of the company name on the heel and tongue were new for me after wearing them for so long. Other than that they're the same as always and that will not deter me from wearing them. I love my converse all the same :)
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Converse All Star Ox - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Converse shoes--always

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Seattle, Washington
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased these for my daughter. She loved them and always has. The fit is good and true to size. They have always worn very well. I know we will be buying more especially with all the new styles and fun colors.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Converse All Star Ox - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The sizing on these shoes were all wrong.

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans,La
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
These Converse were sized too big and too wide. I have other Converse and they all fit fine and are all the same size and these just did not fit in.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Converse All Star Ox - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are always cute and fun to wear!

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Santa Fe, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have always liked to wear Converse shoes and am always on the lookout for something new and interesting.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Converse All Star Ox - Men's
Based on the average of (148) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
129 out of 148 recommend this product