Customer Reviews for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's

Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's

The Reebok Dance Urlead Mid training shoe is inspired by the Reebok Heritage Freestyle aerobics shoe. Breathable mesh upper with synthetic overlays and 3D FuseFrame combine to provide lightweight, seamless support. EVA sockliner and 3D UltraLite adds cushioning for comfort and protection. Pivot Point and Turn Zone in the outsole offer control during turns and spins. Vertical and horizontal flex grooves allow the foot to move naturally. ForeFoot Grip delivers traction in just the right places. Wt. 7.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 out of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe for Jazzercise

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vin1952
from Granger, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is the second shoe of this style I have purchased. Not only do they look great, they are very light and really make the dance moves we do in Jazzercise so much easier on my knees. I would not recommend them for high impact aerobics, however.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the athletic diva

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
ClassyandSassy
from Lake Charles, LA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love my reeboks. I needed a mid to high rise cross trainer bc I'm returning from an ankle injury. I bought my shoes to jazzercise in. They provide excellent support and stability. The pivot points in the bottom are great for helping me turn. I've also completed a boot camp training and Pilates in them. They are also a real funky, urban cute style. I highly recommend these shoes!
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dance Urlead best seller

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
newluv
from boston,ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
In my opinion these shoes are fantastic for Zumba or any other dance type format.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
JsGirl10
from Crawford, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love everything about this shoe!!! Runs TRUE to size!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Dance Urlead Mid - Women's
Based on the average of (28) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
27 out of 28 recommend this product