Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's

The Nike Air Max+ 2013 running shoe delivers maximum cushioning and flexibility with ultimate performance and style. Hyperfuse upper with dynamic Flywire technology delivers lightweight, flexible support, Notched innersleeve and breathable mesh provide seamless comfort. Cushion midsole and a full-length Max Air™ unit add plush cushioning for the ultimate ride. Flex grooves encourage a smooth transition. Environmentally preferred rubber outsole with strategically placed BRS 100™ carbon rubber pods in the heel and forefoot gives optimal traction. Wt. 10.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.503 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(199 Reviews) 199
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 199 reviews
5 stars
152
4 stars
18
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
8
181 out of 199(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rutherford, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I own several Airmax 09-13 and I want more
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new port richey fl.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I have A bad back love the support and comfort
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Shoes are way too tight across the top

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I have at least 10 pairs of Nike Airs, all size 10 regular. These are way too tight around the top of the shoe. I've loosened them up so much that there is barely enough shoe string to tie them! I'm stretching them every night and it's starting to work but I've never had to do that before to my other Nikes. Very disappointed.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colorful and Comfortable

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
I love these shoes! You can look great in them just casually with jeans or shorts and they are extremely comfortable to run and workout in as well. These are the best running shoes I have found in 5 years. I am looking to order them in different colors now too!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

<3 <3 <3 These shoes

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Augusta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I absolutely love these shoes. These shoes are comfortable and provide lots of support for my feet. Since I have little to no arch, my feet usually hurt in my other running shoes as I run, jump, bike, and train at the gym; however not in these shoes. These shoes are rather pricely but well worth the money for a supporting foundation. I'm looking to buy another pair since they come in my size....a size 12.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: price
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baton Rouge, LA
I have really narrow feet and Nikes are the best! Very impressed with the Air Max, normally I wear Shox but gave these a try and love them. Snug fit and very comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Air Max!

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from So Cal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
I've been wearing Air Max since 2009. Nike hasn't missed anything with this shoe.
I have Plantar Fasciitis in both feet and a heel spur on my left, I'm in constant pain everyday! I'm in the medical field and on my feet all the time. I hate wearing these shoes in the hospital because nasty stuff gets thrown on the floor. However, I was in so much pain, I had to try something different so I put on my Nikes.
They provide support and comfort. With my orthotic, when I come down on my left heel, there's no pain whatsoever!
I love these shoes! I own the raspberry and red ones and get compliments everyday! We'll worth the money!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Westwood, nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have been a fitness instructor for 24yrs and have run the gammet when it comes to sneakers! I can honestly say for me the air maxx surpass any sneaker I have EVER tried. They are well worth their price and once you've tried a pair you will be hooked!!!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Some good, some bad

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Santa Monica, CA
I've been buying Air Max Plus for years so I expect they will always be the same on the inside...but they aren't, unfortunately. The cushion of this shoe is in no way the same as in other years, and I mainly buy it for the cushion. This is a huge disappointment. However, on the up side, I run in sand and even though the uppers on this look like large mesh, the sand barely gets inside my shoes at all. This was a monumental PLUS. On the other hand, if I had been a concrete runner, I would have DIED since there is no cushion to speak of, and i wear 2 pairs of socks and put two thick insoles inside them. There is also zero arch support as in previous years, a huge negative for me.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoes

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I've always had great luck with Nike Air Max and these upheld my expectations. I ordered them without even trying them on because I was so confident I'd love them. I do cardio at least 5 days/week at the gym and these give me the support I need. Stylish and durable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Air Max

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ct
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these sneakers. Very comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma City, OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great looking shoes and I really love the support and over all comfort of them.
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Laurens sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these!! I get so many compliments on these! I changed the laces for neon yellow and made them slightly more funky!!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE MY NEW SHOES

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LITTLE ROCK, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME. TRUE TO SIZE
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

A little disappointed

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from R.i.
I am disappointed with this product. The color was not what a thought the shoe is a little too blue for me. Additionally not as comfortable and not as much arch support as I would have liked. For the amount of money I am not happy with theses shoes. I wore them to the gym once and haven't worn them since. I purchased them online and threw receipt away. I would like to return them. How can I do so without receipt.?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Christmas Gift

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Central, LA
I bought this for my Fiancé this year 2013 for Christmas and she won't take them off. She said these were the most comfortable shoes she has ever wore.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe and stylish!!

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
A lot of cushion and great support. Can't wait to order a pair of 2014 air max
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my Nike air max, they are comfy I stand on my feet all day...love them!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great comforty

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I always feel comfortable wearing this product because of my heels and walking and running, too.
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max + 2013 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT LOOKING SHOE

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from WYOMING
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
MY DAUGHTER-IN-LAW RECEIVED THESE SHOES FOR HER BIRTHDAY, AGE 32. SHE HAS GOTTEN SO MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THEM. SHE SAYS THEY ARE SUPER COMFORTABLE, AND ARE NOW ONE OF HER FAVORITES. THANK YOU LADY FOOTLOCKER!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>