Customer Reviews for Actra Graphic T-Shirt - Women's

Actra Graphic T-Shirt - Women's

Actra T-Shirts are made with a super soft fabric with a slight stretch to provide a perfect fit. Longer length with slightly scooped neck. Screenprinted graphic. 4.3 ounce 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Actra Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Review 1 for Actra Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute!

PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
acassani
from St. Louis, MO
I love this shirt, it is very cute and fits good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Actra Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fits Small

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Len3
from Fresno, CA
I really liked this shirt and was happy to support the Breast Cancer Foundation so I purchased it despite reading that it runs a little small. I have a very large chest (36DDD) so I opted for the XL and when I received it found that although it fits, it is very form fitting to the skin, particularly in the chest area. There is some room to breathe in the stomach area but overall the shirt fits "too tight" for what I would normally like. I chose not to return it because it is for a good cause & still like the shirt despite it fitting tighter than normal. I would recommend getting it one size larger than your normal size unless you prefer the tighter look.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Actra Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not very stretchy

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
MzVee
from S.Louis
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It fits but it smashes my breast but it's long. Kinda weird.
Pros: cool colors, cool graphics
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Actra Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
lindsm
from arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I'm a small gal. In any other regular tee I wear a small. I bought a large because of the reviews and I'm glad I did. It fits like a baby tee, but it is long. I hate short tees, so this was a plus. It's really cute. Washed well. I would recommend for slimmer people.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Actra Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Awful

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
keke
from Sherwood, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The screen on this shirt was not legible and should have never left the warehouse. I will never order online at Lady Foot Locker again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Actra Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Product

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sam8
from Corpus Christi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shirt but they do run small!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Actra Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Like the shirt

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bonne Terre, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the shirt it is very cute, although I had to hand it down to my daughter cause it wasn't true to size and it didn't fit me.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small, shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Actra Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good.

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
mb309
from Chicago suburbs
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Just the T-shirt I wanted, having seen a friend wear it.
Thanks.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Actra Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
dancer
from Albuquerque, NM
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I thought the product was good, the size however, was WAY off!!!!! I wear a medium and it was WAY too small. I ended up wearing the XL and the friend, I got an XL for, I retured and asked for a 2X. I hope it will fit her. They didn't look like kids shirts, but that sure is the way they fit. I hope the ones I returned them for will fix my firends.
Pros: stylish
Cons: not sized right
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.