Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's

Featuring a concealed wedge heel, the Nike Dunk Sky High women's shoe is the next evolution in an already legendary hoops look. The leather, suede, and canvas upper delivers a snug fit, while the solid rubber outsole provides durability and traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(117 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
1
115 out of 117(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adds some height and great to run errands in!

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love wearing these with my tight black workout/yoga pants. They make you feel taller and sexy yet creates that sporty look at the same time. They're comfortable shows but can be tight in the front and hard to get out of since they high tops. I would purchase more of these and highly recommend them. The shipping was quick and easy. They even send you coupons for your next purchase.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE FASHIONABLE SHOE

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CINCINNATI, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
NICE FASHIONABLE SHOE. COMFORTABLE EVEN THOUGH IT'S A WEDGE SNEAKER.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I absolutely love this shoe!

PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I loooove this shoe. When I'm not in the gym I'm a high heel girl but every now and then I like to run errands with a comfortable shoe and not be too dressy. This (tennis) shoe goes perfect with cute tights, skinny jeans, and even a cute short skirt and gives you a perfectly polished casual look without being too athletic looking. I will probably get the white as well!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NYC, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love this shoe! So comfortable, perfect size, and so stylish.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

IN LOVE!

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from BROOKLYN,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
SO COMFY!, TAKES A BIT OF BREAKING IN . I'VE ALREADY ORDERED A SECOND PAIR AS WELL AS EYEING A THIRD.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looking fly n fine

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chicago illinois
super comfy, can't compare to other generic/bootleg ones
insole feels good , walking standing 8 hours without complain,
getting all the color for different outfits
worth every dime i spend on this pair
Pros: insole
Cons: limited color selection, would not mind more padding on the in-sole
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very comfortable, they run true to size, I also like that they came with 2 pair of shoestrings( one white and one gray). When I woe them I got lots of looks.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best stylish most comfortable sneaker wedge

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Winston - Salem, North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the style and how comfortable they are. I want to order another pair.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Peaches

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Conway SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe is very cute I purchase at the nike store didn't pay as much for it, but I love it they are comfortable, stylish and very cute, I can walk without aching feet. Thanks Nike very good.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes... They are the high quality I expect from Nike. They can be worn with jeans or a cute jersey dress. Although they are wedges they almost feel like I am standing in a flat pair of shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So glad I bought these sneakers!!!

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I live in NYC and saw someone with these shoes on. Loved them at frst sight. I tried them on and was unsure if I would wear them so i did not buy them in the store. A few days passed and ordered them from Lady Foot Locker. These sneakers are so comfy and I was surprised. I do a lot of walking in NYC and these shoe are so light and comfy its crazy!!!! So happy i got them and I wish i got another pair. Way to go NIKE!!! Very fashionable and sexy!!!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kool Kicks!

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this shoe because it gives me the height I need to feel confident but the comfort I need to run around the city I live in without my feet hurting. Plus I love the cool, edgy sneaker style of this shoe. Since it's black, it works with pretty much everything and looks great with my fitted motorcycle jacket from Helmut Lang! You won't be sorry you bought them.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!!

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this sneakers, very comfortable, stylish, and they make your feet look smaller than they are.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Got a pair over the winter and got these for Spring. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THEM! I will for sure be purchasing more pairs as soon as other colors come out. It's a dream come true for me to be able to have on sneakers yet feel like I'm wearing heels, the absolute best!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great kicks

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from queens
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits true to size but a little snug...if you have very wide feet you may want to try it on in stores first before purchasing online...I love the look and its whats in now...thanks nike for a great looking pair of sneaker/wedges.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy and stylish!!

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Salt lake city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've had these shoes for two weeks now, and I love them!! They are very comfortable and look good with anything. I've had people stop me to compliment my shoes. The wedge is very discrete and you can barely tell it's there.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really cute sneaker!

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from columbus, oh
I got these for my daughter and she loves them! they fit true to size. She loves the look and that you cant tell it has the wedge. I have seen a few other brands with the wedge, but few are as nice as the nike!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoe is great and stylish

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Stylish, True to size. I bought the white pair and wore them in the rain easy to clean. Also a con, hard to get on at first.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lynnwood WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shoes !!!!I they fit perfect to size .I was really impressed with lady footlocker I got my product so fast !!! These shoes are wonderful and you should buy form Lady Footlocker!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dunk Sky Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm obsessed

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orange County, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I can't stop wearing them. They are by far the most comfortable shoes in my closet, which is awesome because I bought them for the look.. A sexy shoe with comfort, any girls BFF.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>