Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigKick - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Reebok ZigKick - Women's

The Reebok ZigKick running shoe is designed with unique energy return along the outsole for enhanced vertical and horizontal cushioning. Synthetic mesh upper offers comfort, fit, and durability. Removable sockliner accommodates orthotics. High abrasion rubber outsole gives durability. Wt. 9.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigKick - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok ZigKick - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
LovelyD
from Ridgeland, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was in desperate need of gym shoes & tried these on in a department store but they didn't have my size. I ordered these & wore them to the gym & they are the most comfortable pair of gym shoes I've had in awhile. I'm so happy to finally have a pair of shoes that are comfortable & cute to workout in.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZigKick - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Debcope
from Saratoga Springs, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I usually don't purchase athletic shoes on-line but took a chance. Not only did they fit exactly but the photo provided was spot-on. Love them for the fit & they look great!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZigKick - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels like I'm walking on a cloud!

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheycallmeSuperNurse
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I work 12-hour shifts, on my feet all night. I have heel pain every day from walking on concrete floors, plus, flat feet, bunion on my right foot and back pain. When I got off work, I'd literally have to tiptoe from the pain for at least the next 12 hours! From the first night I wore these and every night since, my feet don't hurt! They cradle my heels, my arches don't ache, my bunion doesn't cramp, my ankles don't get weak... I wish I'd gotten them sooner.
As for the price, I usually don't spend this much on shoes, but for the pain relief I got, they're worth what I paid. The price is moderate, not outrageous. As a frugal person, it didn't hurt too much.
The breathable part of the shoe can be tricky, with the various 'fluids' I deal with, so I have to be careful not to get them wet. I wish they came in a waterproof version, but oh well. As for fit, I got a half-size larger because my feet sometimes swell or I wear very thick or 2 pairs of socks, but they still fit great.
BOTTOM LINE: My feet don't hurt! YAY!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: for me too breathable need waterproof
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZigKick - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
demonthang
from michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter loves her new shoes. She says they are exteremly comfy. Great deal.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZigKick - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bettyboop
from Bayonne New Jersey
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent! Love these sneakers! It was worth the money!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok ZigKick - Women's
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 out of 9 recommend this product