Customer Reviews for Nike Sport Graphic T-Shirt - Women's

Nike Sport Graphic T-Shirt - Women's

Tackle those nagging obstacles in the Nike Graphic T-Shirt. Featuring screen-printed graphics on the front. Solid: 100% cotton. Charcoal: 50% cotton/50% polyester. Heather Grey: 90% cotton/10% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
19 out of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Sport Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Sport Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet - T

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Beetles
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I purchased this shirt for my daughter. She is a runner. She usually wears a small however, after I read the reviews and decided to order the medium. She said the fit was good and would be fine if it shrank a bit. Consider this when ordering.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Sport Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
GymObsessed
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
One of my favorite gym shirts! Great fit and is actually long enough for me since I am long waisted! Love it!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Sport Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shirt!!

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jubby
from United Kingdom
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love my new shirt!! I also love the colour. It fits well and happy that it was not a slim fit t-shirt. I would recommend this shirt to anyone. It did shrink in length a little bit after drying but it still fits well.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Sport Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shirt

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sasha
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The title says it all. Great quality. Great product! Arrived on time & Im happy :)
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Sport Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Do not EVER wash this shirt if you want it to fit.

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lov3AlwaysK
from Brockport, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The shirts is cute and the color is true to the picture. My problem with this product is the end result after washing it once. The shirt started out as a medium that fit perfectly... however, after washing this shirt it was no longer a medium but rather a petite X-Small. :-( So disappointed and take note to buy maybe 3 sizes bigger then you normally would.
Pros: cool colors, cool graphics
Cons: shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Sport Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Candice
from Houlton, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this t-shirt! True to size, durability is great! Shipping doesn't take long at all! Thank you!
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Sport Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Size L fit more like a Small-to-Medium. Can't wear

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
jbelding
from St Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very bummed that I cannot immediately wear my size L shirt that I had been looking forward to wearing. It is much too small... not just tight, but as in cannot fit. No one wearing a size large would be able to comfortably wear THIS size large. Disappointed.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
Cons: runs very small
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Sport Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

semi disappointed in nike

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
IfItsNotNikeUrNotDoingIt
from utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
i ordered the shirt in small, im typically on the edge of small and medium, this shirt was seriously drowning me! i washed the shirt once and all the letters faded to almost nothing. the only reason i didnt rate this shirt lower is because i LOVE nike and the saying on the shirt is the greatest thing ever.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Sport Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Swag - Need I say more!

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
SwagMagnet
from Yolo County, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
If you want your friends to got "What, they ran out of "YOLO!" shirts"?, this it. If you wear this to be serious, give up! ...but if you want some 'swag' that'll make your friends cringe, Nike wins here.
Haters gonna hate - but this is one nice shirt. Swag.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics, winning
Cons: no mention of yolo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Sport Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

like the over all apperence

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Goners
from Lincolnton, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shirt is what I ordered but it had six holes in it and the size just didn't fit right like it was sized smaller than what the tag said. I will send it back because I want the shirt. Hopefully it will be better the next time.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: non-durable, needs to be sized differently
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Sport Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty good

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Swagtastic
from Boston,MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product was pretty good,but not what I expected.The "Don't Sweat" part looks yellow in the product picture,but is bright green in reality.The "My Swag" part is also deceiving,as it looks dark pink in the picture,but is really red.The shirt is also very loose-fitting.Overall,it's not a great product,but it's not horrible either.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: don't like graphics, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Sport Graphic T-Shirt - Women's
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 out of 11 recommend this product