Customer Reviews for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's

The Timberland Premium Nellie is a rugged boot that's as unique as you are. It's made with a waterproof nubuck leather upper and a rubber lug outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Review 1 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these!

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Western WA
I have had trouble with my feet and knees and love to do many things with my dogs - agility, tracking, hiking - and I was thinking, even after physical therapy visits that I might have to take more aspirin when I hurt. I wore these for a full day of fire inspections (my work) then walked and trained with the dogs and my feet do NOT hurt at all !! My other shoes are probably a little old but these boots/shoes feel great! I don't even notice any pain.
Pros: all good
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
At first I purchased my actual size which is a 7. When I got them they were indeed to small. I had to return them for the next size up 7.5 and they fit great!
I really enjoy the boots and hope to get a pair in the light color tan soon.
Thanks
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Boots

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love, love this boots. Very comfortable boots. This is my second pair.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish and comfortable shoes

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like Timberlands because of their high quality especially during wintertimes they always keep you warm. Besides they are comfortable to wear even if this pair needs some time to become "softer".
What I like about Timberlands too is that they are both stylish and comfortable!
The inly thing I am a bit disappointed about is that they are not as high as I thought they would be (like the men's ones).
All in all I can recommend these shoes to everyone!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Boots!

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Roanoke, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these boots for my 15 year old daughter. She loves them!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!!!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered 1/2 size larger based on reviews saying they ran small. I have returned them to exchange for my regular size and can't wait to get them! I have "drooled" over them for several years and finally gave in and ordered them. They are all I hoped for with the exception of not ordering my usual size.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very well made.

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from N.H.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just LOVE these work boots! AND...So does everybody else. Every time I wear them Men,Woman and children tell me they like my shoes...I needed new work boots mine were old and worn. I wanted a change.Some thing feminine and rugged :-). I wear a size 8. I ordered these in a 7.5 and they were perfect for me. 8 would have been too large.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love My Pink Timberlands

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really love these Timberlands. They are very comfortable and stylish. The shipping was on time as promised. I am getting so many compliments on how nice they are:)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, pink
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The wrong item was sent!!!!!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I ordered the wheat colored tims but got pink instead!! I am not satisfied with my purchase at all!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love my boots

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from INDPLS, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My boot are soo cute and comfortable to wear. I have been looking for these for a while now!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've purchase these boots before. Love them!!!!
Pros: stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Timberland Premium Nellie - Women's
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
14 out of 14 recommend this product