Customer Reviews for New Balance 665 - Women's

New Balance 665 - Women's

The New Balance 665 walking shoe provides all-day comfort with athletic flair to the fitness walker and students or others who are on their feet for hours. Synthetic/mesh upper adds lightweight comfort and support. ABZORB® cushioning in the midfoot offers exceptional shock absorption. Rubber outsole. Walking Strike Path® technology combines with the full ground contact sole unit specifically to encourage a healthy walking gait. Wt. 8.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 665 - Women's
Review 1 for New Balance 665 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Walking Shoe

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
Catt
from Great Lakes area, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A good solid walking shoe at a great price. It is not the top of the line, but certainly more than adequate - comfortable and breathable. The sizing worked quite well. My daughter has wide feet and these are the first sneakers she's tried on that don't rub.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Balance 665 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Baaaaam
from Somewhere, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a good shoe. Very comfortable but the cushion and arch support are slightly lacking
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Balance 665 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product! Very lightweight and comfy.

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
kkodii
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable shoe with plenty of toe room. It's very lightweight and these sneakers feel great on my feet! I would like a second pair, one for work and other pair for the gym.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Balance 665 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe for walkers

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Adele
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice shoe. Lightweight, airy, good support.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Balance 665 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great walking shoe.

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
luvNB
from MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Work 12 hour shifts and very comfortable through out whole day.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Balance 665 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit, perfect for the gym and long walks

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marcee
from Chatham MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I couldn't be happier with this model New Balance. There isn't anything I don't like about it and I've worn it daily for walks and to the gym without any "breaking in."
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Balance 665 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT fit.

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
sally1953
from Thermopolis, WY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
FINALLY!!!! A good name brand shoe that I can get in "skinny shoe" size. These are great for the treadmill, outside, or just cause they're cute - and they FIT.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Balance 665 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very light shoe

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
alleydawg37
from Cordova,tn
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is super light. Very good looking shoe. Only problem is no arch support but that's an easy fix by purchasing some inserts.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, looks good
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Balance 665 - Women's
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 out of 15 recommend this product