Customer Reviews for New Balance 847 - Women's

New Balance 847 - Women's

The New Balance 847 walking shoe features a synthetic and mesh upper that provides lightweight comfort and support. Seamless Phantom Liner™ reduces the weight of the shoe and enhances the comfort and fit. ABZORB® FL midsoleadds unique lightweight shock absorption. LIGHTNING DRY® wicks moisture away to help keep your feet dry and comfortable. ROLLBAR® with medial and lateral TPU Posts offers ultimate motion control. Solid rubber outsole delivers long-wearing durability. Walking Strike Path® stabilizes the foot through the natural gait cycle. N-Durance® rubber outsole gives maximum durability. Wt. 9.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 847 - Women's
Review 1 for New Balance 847 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NB 847 Review

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This NB shoe is very light. It is the best feature of this product. I love NB sneakers, but a lot of there sneakers are heavy. With the NB 847, I feel like i am walking in my slippers and not sneakers.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Balance 847 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good Shoe

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Dakota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I've had this brand of shoe before. This is the newer model. if you have problems with your feet these are the shoes for you. I can't wear any other without sacrificing the comfort.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Balance 847 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is my second pair!

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Alameda, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes. This is my second pair. They have good support, good cushioning, and they look great.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Balance 847 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

outstanding. going to order more

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Hillsborough
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
outstanding. going to order more. Great service; comfortable shoe!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Balance 847 - Women's
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 out of 11 recommend this product