Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

adidas Originals Samoa - Women's

Comin' up in the '80s, the adidas Originals Samoa blends a mix of upper materials with the iconic colorful stripes for a look that never falls off. An injected rubber outsole features the unique Trefoil tread that screams adidas style. The EVA midsole provides the cushioning you'll love while rockin' your swag. Be a student of the sneaker game in the adidas Originals Samoa.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adidas Original Samoa

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
i love my adidas. I bought for my birthday and wont take them off. They clean easier than i thought because online everyone says its hard. I would recommend this to everyone.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice color combination

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, Pa
I like that this shoes has a gray sole instead of white. The shoe runs a bit big, but overall very happy with them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not a fan

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Victor, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The material of this shoe besides the bottom and the stripes felt like denim. I felt as if water would soak through once wet ormud would easily stain the shoe. I returned this item for a leather shoe.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Adidas

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these shoes they were shipped on time the price was great I will recommend these to family and friends.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Seaside, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product that I purchased are a great fit. They were affordable and comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good comfortable Shoe

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe was well worth the wait it was comfortable and looks great. i would recommend it to everyone
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Old school cool

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Run 1/2 size big. Glad I got 1/2 size down. Could use a little more cushion in sole. Look good on and like the navy color a lot.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, stays clean a long time
Cons: could use a little support cushion
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Are Smooth

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Seattle
Simple. Understated. Me Like.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors, not very stylish
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Samoa - Women's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product