Customer Reviews for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's

Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's

The Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie features cassic UA Armour Fleece fabric. Technical water resistant finish provides all weather protection. Hard-faced fleece traps heat for warmth without the weight. Superior moisture transport helps keep you dry and comfortable. Satin stitched appliqué logo treatment. Loose fit. ColdGear® is best for weather between 0 degrees and 55 degrees. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
31 out of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's
Review 1 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality but runs very narrow

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tath
from Dubuque, IA
Nice quality sweatshirt - great service from lady footlocker but too narrow for my daughter, I had to give it to my younger one and now pay full price for a new one.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Under Armour storm fleece

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marc
from Inkom,id
Great hoodie for cool morning runs and keeps the rain off.
Was shipped realy fast..
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing fit...very comfortable!

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
BirdsBengal
from Indianapolis, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is the 3rd UA Storm hoodie that I've purchased for myself this winter! :) I love the comfy fit & durable water resistant material that doesn't shrink or fade when laundered! The fuschia-ish dark pink color of this particular hoodie is absolutely gorgeous! The gray, black, & purple design on the UA logo & inside of the hood make it easy to pair up with black or gray UA athletic pants. Everytime I wear the hoodie, I get compliments on it! :) If you love sporty comfort or want to stay dry & warm on a cold rainy day...this is the hoodie for you! :)
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm, water resistant material
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Busymom5
from Athens, ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product! Great service!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
climer
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This hoodie was just as expected. The size, color, and quality was right on. We would consider purchasing from Lady Foot Locker again.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
KG45
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
The jacket is amazing! They run big though. Next time I will get a smaller size!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: static!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bb1212
from Munford tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits a little bigger than my other under armour but its made a little different. Love the colors.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: not very warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my bright hip hoodie

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
WrkingMom
from Greenville, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got the fuchsia with yellow logo. I'm probably too old to be wearing it, but I don't care. Cozy and vibrant. Love the long sleeves too, since I usually have trouble with sleeves being long enough. Go ahead, get one!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Momof2
from Atkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It is semi fitted but I went up a size because I don't like mine snug but the arms are a good length. I'm tall and sometimes I have problems with the arms being too short.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

see below

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
saint
from Colfax,Wa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Service was very fast. Product was beautiful and daughter loves it. Colors and logo are very snappy. Would recommend your services to everyone. Thank you.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Under armor hoodie

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Beckautumn
from Douglas, wy
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sweatshirt is so cute and super comfortable. It is a great fit and style and I get tons of compliments every time I wear it!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The hoodie is just what my daughter wanted.

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Saskatchewan1
from Regina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice hoodie that my daughter loves.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Women's
Based on the average of (20) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
19 out of 20 recommend this product