Customer Reviews for ASICS® Gel - Blur33 2.0 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

ASICS® Gel - Blur33 2.0 - Women's

Featuring the original award winning GEL-Blur33™ midsole and outsole, the ASICS® GEL-Blur33™ 2.0 running shoe introduces an all new, modified MONO-SOCK construction with stretch mesh for slipper-like comfort. A supportive external cage wraps the midfoot providing a secure and comfortable fit, ready for the road. ComforDry™ sockliner is made from an anti-bacterial material that not only reduces odor and moisture but also provides additional cushioning. P.H.F. (Personal Heel Fit) creates a personalized fit. Solyte® provides an exceptionally lightweight midsole. Removable insole. Rearfoot GEL® Cushioning System attenuates shock during impact. Wt. 8.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
36 out of 37(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ASICS® Gel - Blur33 2.0 - Women's
Review 1 for ASICS® Gel - Blur33 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SO COMFORTABLE!!!!

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would love to wear flip-flops year-round but due to living in Minnesota, that isn't an option. For me, padding and toe space are the most important features for a pair of tennies. Oh, and looking cool. These shoes hit every single one of my requirements. I have received more compliments on these shoes than any other pair of shoes I have owned! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ASICS® Gel - Blur33 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love asics!

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SG
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I used to wear nike shoes but after I bought Sensei and rush 33, I am now a certified asics lover.
For this shoe, I get lots of compliments. The design/color is very fashionable.... not boring.
It is very comfortable although the width is a bit large since I have narrow feet. But still I love it! no pain at all.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ASICS® Gel - Blur33 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable sneakers

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orlando FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I had bunion surgery & these are the only sneakers I can wear for walking. The width is great, though I did go a half size larger. But the mesh has a lot of give & my foot does not hurt while walking. So hard for me to find sneakers any more - I love these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ASICS® Gel - Blur33 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very Bright

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was so excited to get these in and once they arrived they were much brighter than the picture depicted. They are not a soft salmon color and light yellow, they are neon orange and neon yellow. Not what I was looking for. There also ran a half size big.
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ASICS® Gel - Blur33 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these shoes!

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Newman Lake, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are very lightweight, breathable, and just plain comfortable. I ordered them online without trying them on and I was very happy with my purchase. I got the hot pink color and get compliments all the time-- I swear, the brighter the color, the faster you run!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ASICS® Gel - Blur33 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shoes!

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super comfortable. I have issues finding shoes that are comfortable around the toe area-and these are great-no rubbing due to seams or stitching, etc. I put them on and don't want to take them off. The color is bright, but it's fun and the overall shoe design is simple.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ASICS® Gel - Blur33 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kingwood, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have gotten so many compliments on these shoes and they are very comfortable. I would and have recommended them to others. I am a General Manager of a Fitness Center so they are seen by many people
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ASICS® Gel - Blur33 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kuwait
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Perfect color! The actual shoe is brighter than the online picture. The shoe is lightweight and very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ASICS® Gel - Blur33 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like them

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I only used them twice so far but I like them.
First they are soooo pretty. Also are comfortable.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ASICS® Gel - Blur33 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love my shoes!!! I'm a runner and these shoes are great. Best shoes I ever bought!!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ASICS® Gel - Blur33 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from new york, ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great running shoe. Very light and comfortable
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ASICS® Gel - Blur33 2.0 - Women's
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
26 out of 26 recommend this product