Customer Reviews for Saucony ProGrid Kinvara 3 - Women's

Saucony ProGrid Kinvara 3 - Women's

The Saucony ProGrid Kinvara 3 running shoe features a 4mm midsole offset that helps reduce the pronation angle on impact and allows the runner to strike in a more mid-foot phase. The minimally constructed upper uses FlexFilm overlays which gives the shoe an exceptional fit and allows the foot to move through the gait cycle uninhibited. An updated design in the outsole gives the shoe more durability and the decoupled heel provides a smoother ride. Lightweight synthetic and mesh upper with Memory Foam heel pods and a HydroMAX collar lining. EVA+ midsole with heel ProGrid™ cushioning. XT-900® hard rubber outsole with Triangular Lug design. Wt. 6.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.447 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
43 out of 47(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Saucony ProGrid Kinvara 3 - Women's
Review 1 for Saucony ProGrid Kinvara 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Running Shoe!

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mamarunner
from Evergreen, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Light weight and stylish this running shoe is going to carry me to the finish line! Every time I run, it's like I have pillows on my feet...love this brand and this model.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Saucony ProGrid Kinvara 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very lightweight and comfortable!

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
RNrunner
from Memphis TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are very good for running. They are very lightweight and breathable fabric. Not the most supportive shoe I have ever had but if you are looking for lightweight without sacrificing comfort, this is it! Plus the colors are very bright and noticeable! I get compliments each time I wear them!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Saucony ProGrid Kinvara 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!!!

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
NicRuns262
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I used to run in a stability shoe, but have been working down to a more minimal shoe. This one is great. Very lightweight and comfortable. The colors are awesome too!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Saucony ProGrid Kinvara 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nini
from Dallas, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I really like this shoe!! I wish there were just more colors to pick from and more selections at shoe stores. Very comfortable and a great running shoe!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Saucony ProGrid Kinvara 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Missmimi
from Cleveland, tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are the cutest shoes I have ever owned. And better than that they have plent of support and they make you feel like working out.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: shoelaces are a little short
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Saucony ProGrid Kinvara 3 - Women's
Based on the average of (42) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
38 out of 42 recommend this product