Customer Reviews for Mizuno Wave Rally 2 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Mizuno Wave Rally 2 - Women's

The Mizuno Wave Rally 2 volleyball shoe features a mesh upper that provides the utmost in breathability and comfort. Zigzag Mizuno Wave® technology uniformly disperses shock throughout the sole, providing excellent cushioning and enhanced stability. Enhanced rubber outsole offers improved traction and flexibility. Wt. 9.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25 out of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mizuno Wave Rally 2 - Women's
Review 1 for Mizuno Wave Rally 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
volleyballmom
from Bentley, KS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My daughter really wanted these shoes, so we looked around and this was one of the best prices. She really likes the shoes, it was suggested to go 1/2 size bigger which we did she normally wears and 11 and we ordered 11 1/2. Glad we did, she has a little room which is what I wanted hoping to get 2 years out of them, but not to much room, she thinks 11 would have been tight. Very happy with the performance.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: short shoelaces
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mizuno Wave Rally 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Found Just What I Needed!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
SouthPaw
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was so happy to see that you carried the Mizuno Rally 2 volleyball shoe. It is a very popular model and especially difficult to find in a size 12 women's. I had checked other major volleyball websites, but they no longer had the size I needed. Thank you Lady Foot Locker! For now on I will shop with you first. Your prices were much better too!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mizuno Wave Rally 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Winning Shoes

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
BallerfromNC
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These shoes are absolutely FANTASTIC! I had a great season as a starter on my high school team in these. I was excited to put them on, they make you feel like a pro. The traction is unbelievable with beyond amazing stability of the foot and the wave technology allows great jumps. I HIGHLY recommend these shoes. I scored loads of kills!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, amazing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mizuno Wave Rally 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very satisfied with fit and comfort

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mads
from Amery, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very satisfied with the comfort and fit of the shoe and the price was right.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mizuno Wave Rally 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cougars29
from Mason City, Il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was glad you had shoes that fit. It is hard to find size 12 shoes in stores! Thanks!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mizuno Wave Rally 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Both company and product exceeded expectations

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
VolleyballSenior
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product. Great description; competitive pricing; many styles available. Great service and delivery time.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good selection/choices
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mizuno Wave Rally 2 - Women's
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 out of 21 recommend this product