Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's

Nike Shox Classic II - Women's

The Nike Shox Classic II is a stylish shoe with intense cushioning to keep you on your feet all-day long. This shoe is designed with comfort on the mind featuring a synthetic and leather upper, a Phylon™ midsole, Nike Shox™ columns and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 12.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
26 out of 32(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs narrow, had to return

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nursebey74
from Cleveland, ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
They were nice and they seemed easy to clean but ran narrow
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ginger
from 60601
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
also ready to order a 2nd pair already.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
joey
from boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Recommended by podiatrist because of the raised heel
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe for an active lifestyle

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
alyx2
from miami fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
great shoe for an active lifestyle I use it mostly for walking and it is very comfortable!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!! My 5th pair in 7 years!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Donnas619
from Lincoln, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I use this she for work. I am a nurse and walk a lot. Love that I can get it in all white! Thanks!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always love Nike Shox for running

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
LuvFitness
from Fort Worth, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the color, style and support that these Nike Shox provide. I have been using Nike Shox for decades for my running. They keep me healthy and injury free. Please keep offering purple selections! I especially love the white with purple trim.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, good support, love purple
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chrystal
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been wearing nike shox for over 6 years and had decided to buy puma...wasn't impressed so I can back to shox and couldn't be happier.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits tight but feels good when running.

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
HibisloVer
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I've only owned one pair of Nike Shox and I loved them, so that's why I got another pair. These fit tighter than I remember,but I do enjoy running in them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
brighteyes
from Dallas texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is very nice a little tigh at first but now is very comfortable.:)
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This sneaker is better than expected

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
TerriAnn
from ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am partially to shox. I own many but have not had the classic shox before. The representative on the phone couldn't have been more right when she advised me to go up a half size because they run small. I'm so happy I listened to her..they;re perfect! Not only are they striking but comfortable and sturdy. I'm very happy!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tader
from Olathe,ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super cute and very comfy!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vanessaf83
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I've always worn shox for the past 14 years and I have to say these are the most uncomfortable ever. I will be buying some inserts since they were so expensive. But they are nice and stylish.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, breathable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nikeluvr
from Anniston, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product wears great.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look and feel of this Shoe

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Travelbroad
from Blairsville
I was surprised by the support and comfort of this shoe. I was afraid to try the Shox, but it has turned out ot be one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned
Pros: comfort, looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Shox Classic II - Women's
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
12 out of 18 recommend this product