Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's

The Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 running shoe is for the runner who wants to make a bold statement without sacrificing comfort and performance. Innovative, no-sew upper with targeted overlays delivers lightweight, breathable comfort and flexible support. Nike Shox™ cushioning provides impact protection and a smooth ride. Light, flexible Cushlon forefoot. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber heel with an environmentally preferred rubber Waffle® outsole gives traction. Flex grooves offer a smooth transition. Requires purchasing the Nike iPod Sport Kit (#0001101) in order to make this shoe Nike+ ready. Wt. 11.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.523 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
40 out of 44(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

IM very satisfied with my shoes

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from El Paso, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well i recieved my shoes didnt think i was goin to like but the moment i tried them on they felt so good ive had problems with my feet for so long bought many shoes and never had the comfort and support that these shoes have given me i am really excited and lookin forward in gettin some more, would recommend these to others. Im a stocker and these have been a life saver for my feet being that im on them 8 hrs a day .
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: dont like the shoe laces
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good for standing long periods of time also walkin

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis Minnesota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I brought this shoe for my daughter for her birthday. I had gave her two pairs of shox that I purchase from the store at the mall. And she wore them to work and she found out that her feet don't her any more wearing the nike shox. So I got her sold on the shox you see I used to wear my shox when I was working on my feet all day long lots of walking. Now I am retired and I still wear my shox.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pillows for my feet

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Eugene, OR.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these shoes!!! Purchased these for a Disney vacation with my 11 month old. Having purchased shox before for a trip to Disney World, I knew how comfortable these were on my feet! The arch support is better than any other shoe on the market! I would definitely buy another pair in the future! They also clean up well!
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lansdale, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This sneaker is comfortable, but not overly comfortable. Fits to size. The description says black, but they are actually gray. They look a little wide at the toes and narrow at the heel so I would only wear with pants.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoe is light and supportive - fabulous

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i work all day standing so I need support, these shoes are so great, they are light and keep a bounce in your step. I recommend these shoes for anyone who needs to be light on your feet....
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable good looking

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington State
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the fit of this shoe. As always Nike has been true to size, at least for me. Love the green/grey color, not to bright but just good looking. Love the fact that I don't need to break them in.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I walk about five miles a day at work and couldn't live without this shoe. I have zero heel pain and forget I'm even wearing shoes! This is my all time favorite Nike shoe. And I get lots of compliments on the style too. It's a great shoe!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are my first pair of shoxs

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love my new Nike Shox Turbo these are my first pair of shoxs and I'm very happy with them :) Lady Footlocker did a great job on the shipment too. I'm a customer for life now
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SOOOOOOOO COMFORTABLE!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from alexandria
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I just love walking in these SHOX. This is my first purchase of this brand and will not be my last. I have always worn AIRMAXX and have always wanted to try these. LOVE LOVE
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the look

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from gloucester township, nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfortable when standing on feet for long periods of time at work, love the look, great online promotion too, this is my third pair....love them all!!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Tx
They fit and feel great. Read the color description. They look white in the picture so I thought they were white and found out they were gray when I received them.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Shox Turbo+

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Didn't realize how bad the old shoes had broken down over time. These have muck more support and cushioning than my old shoes
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great walking shoe

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
i walk a lot at my work, so these shoes are great. i like the color too. Was worried that the green was going to be too bright, but it is not.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent buy!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City,MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
She likes the color of the shoes, and finds them to be extremely comfortable!
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greeley, co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super comfortable I love them!
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Recently Hirt back. These shoes offer great support
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!!

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from McSherrystown pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are absolutely amazing!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfy and tons of compliments
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Gilbert, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes look awesome and are comfortable!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Would Recommend

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Arlington TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Very comfortable, lightweight
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>