Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's

Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's

The Nike Dual Fusion Run running shoe is for the modern runner looking for the ultimate combination of cushioning and a smooth ride. Sandwich mesh and leather upper combined with a dynamic midfoot system provides a superior fit and supportive running experience. Dual-density midsole with a firm Phylon™ carrier and a soft Phylon™ core creates a smooth, cushioned ride. Waffle® outsole pattern design offers a smooth heel-to-toe transition. Wt. 9.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(221 Reviews) 221
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 221 reviews
5 stars
156
4 stars
41
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
3
205 out of 221(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jewel4979
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice shoe. Looks good in person and very comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cushion

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
1212
from Montana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It had great heel cushion. I don't care for the laces, the tongue is short and so they get stuck under it everytime I lace up. They hug your foot and are comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jules1432
from Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I just started running and wanted something comfortable. I'm so glad I got these. I feel very stable and supported! Good buy!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only sneaker I have bought more than once!

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
rereray8
from Marlton, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
A sales associate once described the Dual Fusion as the "SUV" of sneakers... not quite a sports car but not quite a mini van. I don't care, I am not a "runner" i do not need the lightest shoe ever. I do like to feel like my shoe is supporting my foot. These are a great inbetween from a heavy trainer/trail shoe and a featherweight running shoe.
There is a noticeable difference in the two pairs I own. There are different versions of the Dual Fusion. I am not sure which is which but i love them both.
Side note: I wish they came out with ones equally as fun as the free bc the free is not for me but there are so many more colors to choose from so much more frequently :-/
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely colors

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lonergirl
from Bairnsdale Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I brought these for my daughter she was very happy with them perfect fit. Very quick delivery. Many thanks
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it, Snug fit

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Acomfyrunner
from NY, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love these, look exactly as they do in pic. Snug and comfy fit.
It may be a bit close for serious running
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the shoes

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jillybean
from Woodbury, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the color of the shoes. The arches are a bit high and may take some getting used to. Felt they ran true to size, but I am used to purchasing NIKE shoes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great shoe

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
RobotsAteMyArms
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought these a couple weeks ago when my old pair of (non-Nike) running shoes weren't cutting it anymore. I was getting pretty severe ankle pains to the point where I'd have to take two days off of running to recooperate. Happy to report that the Nike Fusions feel great, left me with little to no ankle pain and even allowed me to beat my previous best 5k time. Loving these shoes. Plus, they look great. ;)
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight & Stylish!

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Risa
from Atlanta GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good running shoe. Light weight and very stylish
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Attractive light weight

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tata
from Detroit, Mi.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is the second pair I have purchased of the same shoe.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Made my toes numb

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
babyg
from los angeles, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I got the shoes, put them on and went for a walk around the block, they were way too bulky where your toes are, so it like, constricted them..by the time I got home, my toes were numb..I packed them up and sent them back :(
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shop4her
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I purchased this shoe for my girlfriend, she was very happy!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Love this sneakers

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
bebe2630
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This were my second pair of Nike Fusion and I love them. They are comfortable, and light weight. The colors that they come in are beautiful.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing!

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
brittec
from kansas city, mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very light shoe... Great for running.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable, cute
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love the color... Comfort not so much!

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
savannah
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I loved the color of these shoes however they are more of a gray not white like I thought. The comfort of the shoes does not meet the quality I thought it would be. If I were to order a size bigger it may help. Unfortunately, I will not be buying these shoes again. :(
Pros: durable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Obsessed!

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Obsessed
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am absolutely obsessed with these shoes and the fact that they come in so many colors is not helpful because I want to buy them all! I own the real and Fushia ones, the bright crimson, and the blue and yellow. I really want the purple and crimson pair too! They're so cute and really comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
lovepink
from eagle point oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I LOVE MY NEW SHOES AND SHOW EVERYBODY =)
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Super cute but not that comfortable

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
WJ33
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Loved this shoe, but not that comfortable. I always wear 10.5 in running shoe, but these seemed too big in 10.5 and too small in 10. Not nearly as comfortable as the Nike Free Run.
Pros: good cushioning
Cons: poor arch support, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
ammy
from brea ca
Cute and cozy! I'm a 2-3 time per week runner, and these are perfect.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are so comfy and too cute!

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brittg88
from Fort Worth, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are really comfortable and very cute! I have received numerous compliments and love them so much!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>