Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's

Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's

The Nike Dual Fusion Run running shoe is for the modern runner looking for the ultimate combination of cushioning and a smooth ride. Sandwich mesh and leather upper combined with a dynamic midfoot system provides a superior fit and supportive running experience. Dual-density midsole with a firm Phylon™ carrier and a soft Phylon™ core creates a smooth, cushioned ride. Waffle® outsole pattern design offers a smooth heel-to-toe transition. Wt. 9.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(223 Reviews) 223
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 223 reviews
5 stars
157
4 stars
42
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
3
207 out of 223(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I just started running and wanted something comfortable. I'm so glad I got these. I feel very stable and supported! Good buy!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the shoes

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Woodbury, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the color of the shoes. The arches are a bit high and may take some getting used to. Felt they ran true to size, but I am used to purchasing NIKE shoes.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent workout shoe

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe is very comfortable and stylish. It's a great motivator to get moving.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Only sneaker I have bought more than once!

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Marlton, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
A sales associate once described the Dual Fusion as the "SUV" of sneakers... not quite a sports car but not quite a mini van. I don't care, I am not a "runner" i do not need the lightest shoe ever. I do like to feel like my shoe is supporting my foot. These are a great inbetween from a heavy trainer/trail shoe and a featherweight running shoe.
There is a noticeable difference in the two pairs I own. There are different versions of the Dual Fusion. I am not sure which is which but i love them both.
Side note: I wish they came out with ones equally as fun as the free bc the free is not for me but there are so many more colors to choose from so much more frequently :-/
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutley love them!

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from College Park, Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I now have two pairs of these shoes and I absolutely love them. I am on my feet and walking all day at work and my old shoes made my feet hurt. I got these and LOVE them and my feet don't hurt anymore! I would recommend these shoes to anyone! They're very comfortable and I love the colors. They are also true to size and are not very heavy. If they get dirty I just throw them in the washing machine and they hold up just fine. Excellent shoes!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great shoe

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought these a couple weeks ago when my old pair of (non-Nike) running shoes weren't cutting it anymore. I was getting pretty severe ankle pains to the point where I'd have to take two days off of running to recooperate. Happy to report that the Nike Fusions feel great, left me with little to no ankle pain and even allowed me to beat my previous best 5k time. Loving these shoes. Plus, they look great. ;)
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice shoe. Looks good in person and very comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cushion

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Montana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It had great heel cushion. I don't care for the laces, the tongue is short and so they get stuck under it everytime I lace up. They hug your foot and are comfortable.
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Obsessed!

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am absolutely obsessed with these shoes and the fact that they come in so many colors is not helpful because I want to buy them all! I own the real and Fushia ones, the bright crimson, and the blue and yellow. I really want the purple and crimson pair too! They're so cute and really comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love the color... Comfort not so much!

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I loved the color of these shoes however they are more of a gray not white like I thought. The comfort of the shoes does not meet the quality I thought it would be. If I were to order a size bigger it may help. Unfortunately, I will not be buying these shoes again. :(
Pros: durable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the look and color. The comfort is great!

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Gahanna,OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The styling and color of the shoes just instantly make me feel happy and energetic. I call them my happy shoes. Add how comfortable they feel and I just love them! When will you make the yellow that all the U. S. Olympic track stars seemed to like running in? Bright or neon yellow running shoes was the color for many of them.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These Nike's are so cute! I ordered a pair for my daughter and she loved them---the color is FUN! And they are comfy.
I couldn't resist...I ordered a pair for myself too.
All the Olympians wore neon-colored shoes like this pair---thought it was really cool. Glad to see Nike brought this neon color to us ordinary folks.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, fun color!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Made my toes numb

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from los angeles, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I got the shoes, put them on and went for a walk around the block, they were way too bulky where your toes are, so it like, constricted them..by the time I got home, my toes were numb..I packed them up and sent them back :(
Cons: uncomfortable, heavy, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wasn't the right size or color

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Luis Obispo, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ordered the correct size but it did not fit. I am always the same size and have never had a problem. I also tried this same product, just a different color, at a local store and it fit just fine. The colors were gray not white.
Cons: runs small, not correct color/gray not white
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Average Features

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from des moines, IA
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shoe matches my outfits, very cute colors, and comfortable to walk in. However, it is slightly narrow for my feet. If standing for long period of time, I would not recommend these shoes since it has poor cushioning. Overall, they are lightweight, breathable, and easy to clean.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, Al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When I first opened the box I didn't like the look of the "biscuit toe" but after my first wear I fell in love with this shoe! it is so comfortable and light weight. I also love that when i come home my feet don't hurt or stink lol
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely colors

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bairnsdale Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I brought these for my daughter she was very happy with them perfect fit. Very quick delivery. Many thanks
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it, Snug fit

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love these, look exactly as they do in pic. Snug and comfy fit.
It may be a bit close for serious running
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Big disappointment! Color was not as shown.

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, Oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I couldn't wait to get them, but when I opened the box, they were RED! The picture shows a great orange color, and that's what I have wanted. I returned them. Hoping you received the box!! Very disappointed!!! : (
Cons: color wrong
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

FYI, the color is not orange as the picture shows

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes fit well, I wear a 7.5 W so I ordered an 8. They fit fine since it has mesh on sides, and no leather.
My only problem was, the picture looks like an orange shoe. But when I received them they were kinda a neon red. So back they went.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: color differs on web site
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>