Customer Reviews for Nike IN-Season TR 2 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Nike IN-Season TR 2 - Women's

The Nike In-Season TR 2 training shoe is perfect for your light workouts and recovery days. Innersleeve constructed upper provides ease of entry and secure lockdown. Durable low-cut leather and breathable mesh upper. Memory foam sockliner gives superior comfort underfoot. Full-length Phylon@ midsole offers superior lightweight flexibility. Strategically placed rubber pods bring excellent traction and durability. Flex grooves in forefoot allow the foot to move in a natural motion. Wt. 7.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.048 / 5
4
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
36 out of 42(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike IN-Season TR 2 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike IN-Season TR 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
AmberO
from Maroa, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good comfortable shoe. Good cushioning, very comfortable
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike IN-Season TR 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

They are so cute and comfortable

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jr87
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I always get the in season trainers, however since the inseason trainer 2 came out I cant find my usual inseason1. So these are my first pair and I love them.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike IN-Season TR 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Had to return - didn't fit

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Purplerunner
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I loved the color but they are extremely narrow (I already had ordered a half size up). The sole is cushiony but my foot kept slipping out as it didn't let my foot sit low enough in the shoe.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike IN-Season TR 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
mona
from new jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Sooo comfy!!! I already have 2other pairs ....
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike IN-Season TR 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Beck
from Ct
They are not very good to run in. But comfortable.
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: poor performance, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike IN-Season TR 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best comfort and support

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tina
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I do a lot of walking and standing during the day. The purpose for my purchase were for exercising only. After putting them on in the store and again at home, I was in love. I broke my left foot five years ago, since I couldn't find comfortable shoes just to walk around in stores. Because I broke my heel bone in my foot, I have constant cramping and pain from arthritis. Now I can walk for hours and forget what is on my feet. It feels like walking on pillows with my bare feet.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike IN-Season TR 2 - Women's
Based on the average of (36) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
31 out of 36 recommend this product