Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's

For the casual runner who seeks Nike Shox technology, but wants a lighter, faster and more comfortable ride -- the Nike Shox NZ EU. This shoes features a super-lightweight, one-piece synthetic upper for durability, a four column Nike Shox midsole outfitted with Phylon™ material in for forefoot for a responsive ride and a full-length, BRS 100 carbon rubber, waffle pattern outsole for traction. Now get up and get out because this shoe is destined to help you run in comfort no matter where the trek takes you
Average Customer Rating:
3.569 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
11
34 out of 51(67%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Feet Hurt

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I wanted the Shox Turbo 13 and couldn't find my size anywhere. They are the most comfortable running shoe I have found. I assumed these were the same but they do not have the same fit. I wore them thinking they may stretch out but so far they really hurt my feet so bad that I have gone back to my old shoes.
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, heavy, not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I was limping by the end of the day!

PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Orovada, NV
I thought these shoes felt stiff and unyielding when I took them out of the box. It was my size, they fit fine, but as the day progressed, the left shoe gave me a terrible pain in my left arch. I love to put on a new pair of athletic shoes and feel like I'm walking on a cloud. I sent these shoes back the next day.
Pros: the color goes with everything
Cons: the left shoe hurt my arch, they were clunkier looking than i expected
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice shoes, BUT very uncomfortable

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the way the shoe looks on the outside but they are soooo uncomfortable once you have them on. This is my 3rd pair of Shox and i have no complaints with the way my old ones feel cause they are so comfortable but not these. Really disappointed :-(
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes were horrible. They were tight on the top and sides of my feet, but I couldn't go up a size because my heel would slip out of the shoe. I wore them for a few minutes and had to take them off because my feet hurt so bad. Returned them right away.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have always worn shox. For some reason, these hurt the top of my foot. I will have to try a different style. this is the first time that I have been disappointed in a Nike product. I shall send these back and try again.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, stays clean a long time
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

never buy

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes were nice to look at, trying them on was the problem they were really really hard, not sure if they were leather. never never would purchase these shoes.
Pros: cool colors
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, heavy, leather really hard, didnt look the same when i recd them
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

most uncomfortable shoe I have ever bought

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Most uncomfortable shoe ever
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Uncomfortable seam inside shoe

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Huntsville, AL
This is my 4th pair of Nike Shox. This particular shoe has a very thick and uncomfortable seam inside the shoe near the big toe that cannot be fixed by loosening the shoe lace. This is disappointing because all of my other Shox are the best shoe I've ever worn. I have a very narrow foot though!
Pros: breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Painful sneakers, misrepresented color...

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, ny
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
So stiff & painfully constructed - they hurt right from the moment you try them on. The heel & arch get seriously squeezed - 'll make your feet bleed if you leave them on. Lie about color: the saturated pink on the photo & in the description is actually Purple(!) in person. Huge disappointment. Got to send them back.
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable, runs small, hurtfully squeeze heel & arch, false picture: misrepresented color, unflattering look: huge & not feminine
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product was too tight.

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I tried the shoes on and they were sooo tight! I have been wearing shox (this size) for over 10 years and the type of material was too tight. I tried another pair at the store with a similar material and it was also very tight. I bought a mesh pair that was more comfortable. Maybe you should offer wide sizes!
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Small and hurt my feet

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These shoes really hurt my feet. They felt small and were very uncomfortable. I was disappointed.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love Nike Shox!!! They're the only shoes I wear to work!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love I'm

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Olympia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Best shoes ever I have always Been into gagster gangster shoes but I have to say these are thei best shoes ever I love running in these
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kapolei, HI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes feel great, look great, and match everything.
I love them
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love ❤

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Modesto ca
I love my shoes my hubby bought theme for me. My feet get swoolen and im kinda heavy so i like theme.
Cons: i wish they had more variety in the stores.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from youngstown Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love Love these shoes. Very comfortable. Love the color to.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mount Laurel, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love this sneaker very comforter and fits true to size
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Shox NZ EU - Women's
Based on the average of (34) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
27 out of 34 recommend this product