Customer Reviews for adidas adiPURE Barefoot Trainer Lace - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

adidas adiPURE Barefoot Trainer Lace - Women's

The adidas adiPure Barefoot Trainer Lace training shoe feels like you're working out barefoot, resulting in increased muscle activation and higher training efficiency. Mesh upper ensures comfortable breathability while welded overlays provide foot support. Lacing construction allows adjustment in tightness, which provides a snug fit. Specially engineered midsole/outsole construction enables superb responsive feeling of ground contact. Non-removable insole. Non-marking rubber outsole. Wt. 5.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.067 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas adiPURE Barefoot Trainer Lace - Women's
Review 1 for adidas adiPURE Barefoot Trainer Lace - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really like these shoes

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
Shoes are comfortable but I have a difficult time putting my toes in the slots. Not really sure how this could be easier or if its just my feet but that's the only issue I have with the shoes.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas adiPURE Barefoot Trainer Lace - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute, lightweight, & comfy...

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes may look kind of strange, but they are very comfy! I LOVE jogging on the treadmill in them, wearing them to do my light workouts, & running errands around town in them on a warm/sunny day! I've tried other brands in this style of shoes, but Adidas does them the best...BY FAR!! :-)
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, easy on/off shoe
Cons: runs small, buy a half size larger than normal
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas adiPURE Barefoot Trainer Lace - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product was very fashionable and stylish

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product was very fashionable and more stylish than the other brands and colors. However the split between the pinky toe is too long and cut between your toes. That was the only condition that was a problem and made the shoe uncomfortable. Otherwise the product was nice.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, good cushioning, breathable, very stylish
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas adiPURE Barefoot Trainer Lace - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Not comfortable at all I don't recommend these shoes to no one
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas adiPURE Barefoot Trainer Lace - Women's
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 out of 11 recommend this product