Customer Reviews for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's

Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's

On-trend, in-vogue and all-the-craze, the Reebok Freestyle High. This popular shoe features a supportive leather upper, a comfortable EVA midsole, a non-removable insole, a terry cloth lining for lightweight cushioning and a rubber outsole -- so you can keep it going long after others have quit. Wt. 9.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
23 out of 27(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I thoroughly enjoy wearing this style of sneaker. They are just hard to find in the stores now.Many years ago during your Reebok 25th freestyle anniversary, I purchased at least 4 or 5 pairs in different colors. I still get complements especially the pink ones. Will you have another anniversary
sale like that again?
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs small, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have been wearing these forever, as long as they make them I will wear them!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor quality

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shoe was awful. The leather forms to your feet and it's to thin, you can actually see the bone in your toes. Will be returning to the store
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black Reebok Freestyle

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I've always loved these tennis shoes even though I've had other types and brands, I always re-purchase these. As previous reviewers mentioned, these are cut much more narrow than in previous models, so I purchased the 10.5 instead of the 10. It is a perfect fit. These feel much more solid too, especially when I wore them in the snow. My speed during my kickboxing sessions have improved greatly, since they're so light, yet support my ankles. These will be a constant staple.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Small, Narrow and Cheaply Made

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tillson, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I used to live in the "old" (say, 15 years ago) Reebok black hi-tops. They were comfortable enough to walk all over NYC in, and unobtrusive enough to wear to work. Sorry to say, these Freestyles bear no resemblance to the old product. Seems they've gone over to the outsourcing Dark Side and come up with a shoe that (a) is too narrow for a "medium" foot; (b) too short by half a size; (c) has alleged leather uppers that stink of plastic; and (d) shortened laces and velcro fastners. How cheap can you get? Oh, and don't bother to look for the more rugged men's version, they've stopped making it.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sneakers!

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were my favorite sneakers in the '80's and they still are.
Fashionable and comforable!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Freestyle Hi - Women's
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
19 out of 21 recommend this product