Customer Reviews for Nike Free Run 3.0 V4 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Nike Free Run 3.0 V4 - Women's

The Nike Free 3.0 v4 is a minimal running shoe that blends the strengthening and injury-prevention benefits of barefoot running with the comfort and protection of a shoe. Nanoply engineered suede composite upper is laser perforated in strategic zonal areas of upper to provide adaptive fit. Seamless innersleeve tongue construction. Off-set 17/13mm heel to forefoot drop. Transtarsal hot knife sipes offer natural motion flexibility. IU midsole foam adds lightweight durability. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber and environmentally-preferred rubber inserts enhance durability at high-wear zones. Non-removable insole. Wt. 5.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.449 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(194 Reviews) 194
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
132
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
9
1 star
5
176 out of 194(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Free Run 3.0 V4 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Free Run 3.0 V4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable work out shoe

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
hannah
from Salt Lake City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are my favorite pair of Nikes I have ever owned. The red and purple is so bright and fun. So far these shoes have been great for running, step class, circuit training and walking my dog. I love them!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free Run 3.0 V4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grand daughter loves them.

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
papaj
from Annandale, Va.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looks good. According to the grand daughter, they're like walking on pillows. She is more than satisfied. My only complaint, they were delivered in a crushed box. Thank god they weren't damaged.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free Run 3.0 V4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these kicks!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lexvalle
from Hammond, indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are so cute :))) they are very stylish, the only problem is trying to get them on. They are a little hard to get on. Other than that, they are perfect :)
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: hard to slip on
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free Run 3.0 V4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If I could give six stars I would!!

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eazy
from Clovis Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The only that would make this shoe any better is if were made in America like many of New Balances shoes. True to size and super comfy.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free Run 3.0 V4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Way cool.

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
dcypherz
from Blythe, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I adore these shoes! They are light as a feather and fit like a glove!
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Free Run 3.0 V4 - Women's
Based on the average of (189) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
171 out of 189 recommend this product