Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Run - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Nike Flex Run - Women's

Flexible lightweight comfort is the best way to describe the Nike Flex Run running shoe. No-sew construction in the forefoot reduces layering and enhances flexibility along with midfoot panel for great lockdown. Soft Phylon™ midsole gives great cushioning right where you need it. Articulated Phylite™ provides flexible lightweight cushioning with great durability. Removable insole. Wt. 7.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
61 out of 63(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Flex Run - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Flex Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoe!

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was searching for something light to run in for the Shamrock Shuffle and saw these. Due to Chicago's amazing weather I only ran outside with them ONCE before the race! Day of, the shoes were amazing! You would think new shoes would hurt but they were so comfortable. I would def. recommend these.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Flex Run - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Didn't buy for running

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tomball, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I like the way the shoes fit but I don't run in them. Bought them for lifting and group fitness. (I run in another brand) They run a little larger than I expected, usually Nikes seem to run small. Soles are a little slippery. Overall not a horrible shoe, just average.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, poor cushioning, soles slippery
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Flex Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lakewood California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was nervous ordering the shoes online because I didn't know how they would feel in I wanted to touch them but once I received them I was extremely happy I ordered them.
Pros: very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Flex Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have extremely high arches and these shoes are actually a great fit for both working out and just walking around. I am very pleased :)
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Flex Run - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Williston, nd
The fit of the shoe is fine - color is way off - darker green and neon pink
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Flex Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I may say that these shoes are so comfortable and incredible.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Flex Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a really great shoe

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Fayetteville , NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I really like this shoe . I like it better than the other one I purchased ... it's really bouncy and I love how it feels to walk .
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Flex Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are great! Love the gray and green colors. They are light weight and extremely comfortable!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Flex Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love!!

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Overland Park, KS
Comfy, Light and the colors are very trendy and cute together!
I would absolutely recommend them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Flex Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Running on your toes

PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Clinton, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe is definitely a lightweight shoe for running but truly comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Flex Run - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the color-very light weight on my feet

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Meriden, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very happy with this product
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Flex Run - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Awesome shoes, super comfy, and light!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Flex Run - Women's
Based on the average of (51) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
50 out of 51 recommend this product