Customer Reviews for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's

The Nike Free Run+ 3 blends the strengthening and injury-prevention benefits of barefoot running with the comfort and protection of a running shoe. Breathable mesh and multi-layer upper provides a lightweight, second-skin-like fit. Adaptive fit midfoot construction brings customizable comfort. Sculpted Phylite™ midsole/outsole adds lightweight support and cushioning. Deep Nike Free sipes enhance flexibility for a barefoot-like ride. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber heel and environmentally preferred rubber offer durability. Waffle® piston outsole enhances cushioning and response. Removable insole. Wt. 7.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.628 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(395 Reviews) 395
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 395 reviews
5 stars
294
4 stars
75
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
6
380 out of 395(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe, highly recommended!

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
FCbabe21
from Boones Mill, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
After wearing Nike Shox for years, I noticed that the newer pairs of shoes seem to be heavier and actually made my feet hurt. I decided to try the Nike Free Run and I have worn these shoes every day since I received them. They are VERY comfortable, lightweight & flexible. I wear them to work, to exercise and for casual wear. I purchased my exact shoe size and they are very true to size. Great purchase, very happy with my new shoes and I would definitely recommend them to someone else!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, Love, Love these shoes!

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kaitlyn
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are great. Super comfortable to wear. Can run, jump, climb in them and still feel comfortable. Use them to CrossFit.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

newrunner21

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
newrunner21
from Boston, Ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I actually returned this item was not overly impress with the colors once I received this item.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great!

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
ALMOSTperfet
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I think these shoes are great! I got them for a gift for a good friend and she loved them. The "yellow" area that lines the bottom of the shoe is more of a neon bright greenish color which wasn't what I was expecting but it was close enough. overall, i'm happy with the purchase.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very light and comfy

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
maureen
from DE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
...definitely worth every cent!!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

feels great, looks even better!

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
michele222
from ch
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are a comfortable as my old Nike Free Run 2, but the tongue is free in these, not part of the whole sock like inside, so it always drifts over to the side. Really annoying! I'm going to have to stitch the tongue to the side of the shoe to keep it in place. The sole is improved with smaller crevices so rocks don't get stuck as much so that is a great improvement.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Has not disappointed yet

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
BarefootRunner
from Cortland, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
A sharp looking shoe. Its fit is consistent with all other Nike shoes I have purchased and worn (it runs @1/2 size small, so order up 1/2 a size). I was running in a previous version of this shoe and it was time for a new pair. This shoe has not disappointed. I recommend this to other runners with barefoot running experience that need a shoe for running routes on pavement for the extra cushion and protection.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great feel and look

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
notarunner
from Norhern California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These were purchased for my daughter who is very picky about the type of shoe she is interested in purchasing. She has found these shoes great for her cross training and not only do they feel great but as a teenager she loves the way they look!
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Beautiful
from Los Angeles, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Cool shoe, might be my new favorite pair of tennis shoe
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
NikeAddict
from Miami,Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have. It's like walking on a cloud. I use them for running outside and in the gym.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Diva82
from Eastampton nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable makes feet look smaller and fits true to size
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the style

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cali
from West Seneca,NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This nikes go with everything. I love the black with silver, very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Flashy Fly

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
stephanieb
from denver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very lightweight and comfortable shoes for gym wear.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
dloves
from Okc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This running shoe is very light, comfortable, and feels like you're walking on clouds! Love, love, love...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking, light, and comfortable

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
shellSOFL
from Boca Raton, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoe. It is super light but with plenty of support. Very comfortable and lots of color choices!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Laurawesomee
from Seattle wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was looking for a pair a good sneakers , I was always going to work in some old nikes that caused so much pain to my bottom foot at my job I'm always on my feet for long hours , I love these shoes ever since I got them no more arch pain my feet no longer hurt and I'm not exaggerating I absolutely love them not to mention the look they run great on size :) super comfy
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort!!!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shop4Nike
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the Nike free run! It is so comfortable. The only thing I wish Nike free run would come in a dark blue.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Helga
from Angola
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Really light shoes, perfect for a long run or a simple gym workout. Don't like the green shoe laces too much, but the shoe is really cute and feminine. I'm a size 9.5 and Nike is really good at making shoes true to size.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the colors

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Norms80
from Cicero,Il.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super comfy and stylish..
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Free Run + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Raerae703
from NY, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are great. Order a half size up, as they run small. So comfortable, and they look great!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>