Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's

The Nike Zoom Vomero+ 7 running shoe provides premium cushioning for neutral runners who expect an ultra-plush, ultra-smooth ride. Enhancements in the upper add improved fit. Improved midfoot support with Adapative Fit Technology. Flywire technology bonded to the midfoot strap. Plush breathable sandwich mesh with soft suede overlays. Full-length Cushlon midsole with Nike Zoom™ unit in the heel and forefoot. Articulated crash pad created through the use of side wall geometry for better transition. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber heel with environmentally preferred rubber throughout and a Duralon forefoot. Gender-specific flex grooves. Wt. 9.3 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.746 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
54 out of 55(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

they didnot look like the picture

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
evnna
from toledo,ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
they are heavier, clumply looking shoes, not at all lightweight mesh material described in picture or lady footlocker website, I expect a suede like material/flywire/mesh material I got a plastic like looking shoe, I sent them back, returned to lady footlocker, by preshipping return label, prepaid to the USPS for a full refund.
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: poor arch support, uncomfortable, not breathable, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bookwoman
from Northern CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are the best sport shoes I've ever worn. I don't run, I just walk, but they provide excellent support and comfort. My last pair were the Vomero +4 and they lasted a lot longer than I should have worn them. But these +7s are even more confortable. Just order at least a size larger than you normally wear. They really run small.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This running shoe fits true to size

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
NMLid
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It is now a week since I began running in these shoes. They fit well, run true to size, and provide support and comfort. I would have liked more color options but would recommend them for daily run.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Much cuter than online photo

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
SpecialK
from Sugar Land, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are much cuter than the photo. Since I have to order a wide, these were my only option other than black or white hideodeousness! I'm happy with the purchase. They are comfortable, but would love some more stylish choices in a wide.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoe.

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ashmen
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love the shoes. Not crazy about the colors offered.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
TXsleeve
from Online
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I odered these shoes for my wife as a surprise gift. They were perfect . The exact size and width I ordered. So it worked out great.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sneaks4life
from Washington dv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are so very comfortable! They were a little more of a 'pink' color than I was expecting but I've grown to love that too!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Margie
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The best pair of sneakers I ever bought. D width fits beautifully. Thank you.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Nike Vomero is a great sneaker.

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Poolhopper
from Scotch Plains, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The Nike Vomero was recommended to me by a LFL employee because of my bunions. The shoe offers extra cushioning in the right places. This is the only shoe I have ever run in without foot or knee pain. I have trained for (3) 60 mile walks, walking approx 50-60 per week. This shoe is always comfortable. It's the only shoe I would wear for this event.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, good for problem feet
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jstra530
from Trenton nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love this shoe for running! This is my 3rd pair! I tried to branch out this time and try something new but ended up coming back to this pair!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Zoom Vomero + 7 - Women's
Based on the average of (45) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
45 out of 45 recommend this product