Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Women's

With inspiration from the human body and outfitted with a 360 Air Max unit, the Nike Air Max + 95 360 is sure to keep you kickin' it in style and comfort. This shoe features a leather upper with muscle-inspired stitching, a spine-inspired Phylon™ midsole for comfort and a rubber outsole for traction, So anyone can rock 360 degrees of pure freshness anytime, anywhere. 11.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 out of 26(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Toe box too narrow, and left toe was hitting end.

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rt foot length fit better than left, but still too narrow in toe box for me. Also, cushioning along top of foot would help comfort. Laces were slippery and coming untied too easily. Heel cushion and stability was excellent--sure wish these had fit well enough to keep.
Pros: heel cushioning
Cons: uncomfortable, narrow toe box
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
The sneaker is nice but I ordered a size 7 and was sent a 7.5. I'll still wear them just with thicker socks. Don't feel like going through the process of returning them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is excellent.

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il
These shoes were a Christmas gift for my daughter. I never saw anyone so excited. They fit perfectly and she loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Best air max ever worth every penny. I get compliments every time I wear my air max very comfy and cute I love my shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok product

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is nice but not my style. Size down
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Springfield,VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
As always Nike makes the best shoes and this one is no exception.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great!

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks great! Feels great n I love them!
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Memphis,Tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have always loved AirMax 95!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max + 95 360 - Women's
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 out of 18 recommend this product