Customer Reviews for New Balance 730 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

New Balance 730 - Women's

Inspired by the body, infused with style and engineered in a way where the New Balance 730 delivers a natural solution to ultra lightweight running. Offers a responsive, lightweight, well-cushioned ride for the daily runner with a neutral gait. Lightweight mesh upper. ACTEVA® Lite midsole provide the support you need to run your best and feel even better. Blown rubber outsole. Non-removable insole.. Wt. 5.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.375 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for New Balance 730 - Women's
Review 1 for New Balance 730 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable but bad shoelaces

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
kristinnbella
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shoelaces that come with these shoes constanty untie. It doesnt matter if I am walking or running or if they are single, double or triple tied. They need to be replaced. Other then that the shoes are light and airy and very comfortable.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: bad shoelaces
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Balance 730 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

THE SHOE IS OK

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
RENAB
from MEMPHIS, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
OMG, THE SHOE IS SUPER CUTE....HOWEVER, THIS SHOW ISNT COMFORTABLE FOR WALKING/RUNNING....MORE OF A EVERYDAY SHOE FOR RUNNING ERRANDS...
Pros: lightweight, breathable, true to size
Cons: poor arch support, uncomfortable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Balance 730 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable, light weight shoe

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dbu88
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable shoe, but not very supportive. The mesh top actually does keep my foot cool. Good fit. I haven't ran in them but they are good walking shoes.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Balance 730 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

neutral

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Srhgibb
from South bend, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shoes fit big in the front of the shoe, lots of room for my toes. No as supportive as I would have liked. do enjoy the color!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Balance 730 - Women's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
2 out of 4 recommend this product