Customer Reviews for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's

Reebok Classic Leather - Women's

Never go out of style. Soft garment leather upper gives you superior comfort. Die-cut EVA midsole provides lightweight cushioning. Molded PU sockliner adds comfort and durability. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.28 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
21 out of 25(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
JD24
from Phoenix, AZ
The insoles are glued in place and could not be easily removed. My wife wears orthotics requiring the insole to be removed. She has purchased these shoes for many years and the insoles have always been removable. We are disappointed that the product has been changed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lizzie543
from Streamwood, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes have great support
Pros: runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful product-leather just what I wanted

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nanna
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great leather shoes for casual wear
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good price

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marytay
from Orange, california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfy and no break on period needed
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
SuzzEQ
from West Texas Desert,Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have worn Reebok Classic Leather-"Princess" for more than ten years as my work shoes. I was told by Customer Service that they did not carry the "Princess" model anymore so I tried the Classic Leather. Three days after I got my order my daughter called and told me that she found two pair of the "Princess" model. There is no comparison between the fit and comfort of the two models. I would recommend "Lady Footlocker" on the merit of their Customer Service Department and would hope that they would consider not canceling the "Princess" model. I am in the medical field and must stand for extended periods of time and have not found a more comfortable shoe.
Pros: lightweight, durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the sneakers

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
KitKat
from Philadelphia, PA
Love the sneakers, best buy ever, in fact I'm thinking of getting another pair to keep around.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
libby
from michigan
Great shoe comfortable right away
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
belle2121
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Excellent would highly recommend.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Janie
from phoenix
great shoe. i have been wearing them for years and have yet to find a compareable product.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reebok Classic Leather - Women's

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
FranticShopper
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I rate the Reebok Classic Leather - Women's highly as a comfortable and stylish shoe. Suitable for driving, walking and general wear. The inner sole provides great support and the overall design of the Reebok is worth the purchase for those who perfer wearing a multi purchase shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Classic Leather - Women's
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
12 out of 15 recommend this product