Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's

The Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 running shoe features a mesh and synthetic leather upper. Reflective material enables night visibility. ZigNano provides low-profile, responsive cushioning. Unique zig-zag sole makes this the perfect shoe for running or training. Forefoot flex grooves add flexibility. Carbon rubber heel strike gives durable traction. Removable insole. Wt. 9.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.161 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
26 out of 31(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SNEAKER REVIEW

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love this sneaker. It is very, very comfortable and true to size. The color of the sneaker seemed a little darker than I would have liked. I got this sneaker on sale. I always wait for sales.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneakers!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Norwich CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am on my feet all day in a very busy medical office and these sneakers are the most comfortable I have ever had!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: too much mesh (cold feet when its wet/snowy)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Southern Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I needed some shoes that absorb impact, I teach R.I.P.P.E.D. and Zumba 8xs a week, and I absolutely love them for this. I use them on a wood floor and they are very supportive in both classes. I might possibly use an insert, just because I like a little more support than what is in there, but I could also go with what came in them. I haven't decided quite yet. Overall, I love them, I will be buying more of these. Plus they look really cool. :)
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVE these shoes!!

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Corpus Christi, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not only are these shoes cute, but they are SUPER comfortable. They are lightweight, breathable, and comfortable. I wish I could have got them in wide, though. They're just slightly tight on my right foot. I think they'd be a little more comfortable then, but overall, I have no complaints and I recommend this shoe to all!! Especially to runners!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love Love these sneakers!!! I will never buy another sneaker. I have a flat foot so these sneakers give me the right support I need when I take my Zumba classes! I go to an Orthapedic doctor and the Xray Technicians all have the Zig Zags on... you will not be disappointed. Next pair I get I will do a 1/2 size smaller.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THESE SHOES ARE SO COMFY!!!

PostedJune 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I LOVE these shoes! They feel as if I just have socks on during my workouts! I should have ordered a half size smaller than my normal shoe size, other than that these shoes rock! Everyone ask me about them in my kickboxing class!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Try them first

PostedMay 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lake Tahoe,CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I only wore them indoors at work for two hours and afterwords, I tried jogging to my car and it felt like my ankles were broken. So if you buy them, wear them first to see how they feel because they hurt my feet so bad.
Pros: looks good
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the colors

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Russellville, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I tell everone i know to get these shoes. this is my second pair. I wont wear anything else...i even let my friends try them on to sell them to this brand!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They run large.

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I normally wear a 6.5 and that is what I ordered. They are very large; wish I would have ordered a 6. Hard to tell if I will like them overall.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Foot-tastic

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Planet Fitness
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them. I have to stand all day with the job that I have and I feel like I am more comfortable in these shoes than ever before.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from machias, ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my daughter loved them. it was just what she wanted for her school sneakers. she says the fit nice and are comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has great features.

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable. Very cushioned, and works very well in Zumba classes, etc. Love this shoe!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, love the different colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from houston, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Style + comfort = great shoe
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok ZigNano Fly 2 - Women's
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 out of 18 recommend this product