Customer Reviews for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's

ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's

The ASICS® GEL-Neo33™ is a high-performing running shoe solution for runners demanding mild stability executed in a completely new way. Open mesh encompasses the majority of the upper and offers breathability to keep the foot cool. PHF™ (Personalized Heel Fit) is a two-layer memory foam lining in the heel collar which creates a personalized fit. ComforDry® sockliner is made from an anti bacterial material that not only reduces odor and moisture but also provides additional cushioning. Rearfoot and forefoot Gel® Cushioning System attenuates shock. Guidance Line is a vertical flex groove component of IGS® and is primarily articulated in the forefoot to improve gait efficiency. DuoMax® Support System is located in the medial midfoot and is designed to reduce excess pronation. Impact Guidance System (IGS®) enhances the foot's natural gait. ASICS® High Abrasion Rubber (AHAR®) is located in the heel and offers exceptional durability. Removable insole. Wt. 8.5 oz. This product can be shipped to US addresses ONLY.
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
23 out of 25(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Review 1 for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super bright and extremely comfortable!!

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dracut, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are awesome!!!! They just put me in a good mood the minute I put them on because of the bright vibrant color! And everyone loves them, super comfy great buy!!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable and Supportive

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
Love these shoes for working out. I didn't need to break them in, they were immediately comfortable and supportive. The bottoms of my feet were hurting pretty badly in my old shoes, but these are very comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wife loves her birthday gift.

PostedApril 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Bought the shoes for my wife as a birthday gift. She loves them and has received many compliments from many admirers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The ASICS Gel Neo33 are excellent! They're are very comfortable as well as stylish. I get many compliments whenever I wear them. I'd definitely recommend them.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and beyond comfortable.

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I strongly recommend. They are very light and fit perfectly.
Perfect for a good run!
On my way to getting several others.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sourh Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoes. Would love to have a couple more pairs in different colors. Don't think I'll be buying any other kind from now on.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smooth Run

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable, sleek, supportive, and eyecatching
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent comfortable and gorgeous shoe. ordering another pair but different color.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJuly 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is very uncomfortable.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, uncomfortable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for ASICS® Gel - Neo33 - Women's
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 out of 16 recommend this product