Customer Reviews for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's

Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's

The Nike Pro Compression Short is an engineered stretch, body-fitting first layer. Dynamic fit and superior technical fabrics provide optimal ventilation and moisture management. Strategically designed seams offer enhanced comfort for performance. Dri-FIT® 82% polyester/18% spandex with 100% Dri-FIT® polyester gusset. 2.5" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
70 out of 72(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shirts that don't ride up

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I have a problem with spandex shorts riding up and I always have to pull them down. Love this shorts simply because they don't ride up. They just hug my thighs as if they were best friends. I am definently getting another pair in a different color.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, BC
First pair of nike pro 2.5's; fit is great, they're not too constricting and they're SO SO flattering, and at a great price! I'm between a size xs and s on the size chart, 5'2, 110lbs, I went for a size S and they fit great. I hope they get more of size S in stock soon!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

this product has a bad fit but great colors

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from florida
I bought this product thinking it was the nike pro essentials shorts as ihave a pair of those and they are wonderful. These ones are not. The material holds different spandex and polyester. The product in seam is too short and feels too snug and uncomfortable. I couldnt wear these to lift weights in the gym. I would not feel confident in its flatterness. Sorry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shorts, I love them.

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nova Scotia, Canada
These shorts are great and I wear them doing cardio on the treadmill. They breathe really well and don't get soaked even when the sweat is really beading. They are really comfortable and the flat seams are amazing, no chafing or pinching as I have seen with other brands. I totally recommend them for anyone looking for an all around good pair of active wear shorts, I even colour coordinate with skirts for some extra coverage with non-workout attire.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter's favorite

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
My daughter runs XC and track and loves the Nike Pro compression shorts. Lady Footlocker is the only place I could actually find XS both online and in local stores!! Thank you for carrying the smaller sizes!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Paterson nj
Omg I love these shorts they don't ride up the only bad part is that I want a pair in every color :D
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to size and great colours

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
Great colours and true sizing. I want more!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsford, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter wears these for cheerleading and tumbling. They are her favorites.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and flattering!

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, KS
I usually wear mediums but bought a size up and it's super comfortable and flattering. I'm 5'8 135 lbs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I literally looked EVERY WHERE for these and never had any luck. Received shipment quickly and good price too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect workout shorts

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these shorts! they are perfect for me to run and work out in. This will keep any extra curves you may have in place. Very durable, keeps me pretty dry, even when you sweat it seems to lock out the moisture. I say they are pretty true to size but are stretchy yet mold to your body.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YES.

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
FINALLY a pair of shorts that do not ride up when you run! From the color to the fit...YES. I promptly bought another pair in-store.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Delaware
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these for my child to use for cheer practice. She just loves these.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Based on the average of (59) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
58 out of 59 recommend this product