Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's

Nike Comfort Thong - Women's

The Nike Comfort Thong offers you all the soft comfort you deserve. The mesh and synthetic leather upper provides excellent fit and breathability. Lose yourself in the plush luxury of 8mm of memory foam set upon a Nike Free-inspired outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.493 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
0
69 out of 75(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
princess316
from Wichita ks
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Really liked them but they were To narrow had to return to my local lady footlocker.
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them!!!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
arolfe
from Lansing, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are very comfortable plus i have wide feet and they still fit great. I love the color, very bright. These are the only sandals i buy.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY CUSHY, VERY COMFORTABLE

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
KY2FL
from JACKSONVILLE FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A PLEASURE TO SLIP ON AND WEAR ALL DAY. VERY COMFORTABLE AND RUBS NO RAW SPOTS ON FEET.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Txbrooks
from Wilmington, DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got these because I am pregnant & wanted some cute comfortable flip flops for the summer, these are so perfect, feels like I'm walking on air! I love these, I'm ordering a different color tomorrow so I can have 2 pair! Very happy with this purchase!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

comfortable and attractive, but a bit narrow

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
mtber
from Southern California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I mostly like these sandals. Only negative is that they're a bit too narrow. I have never had a problem with shoes being too narrow before (I suspect my foot width could be considered average), but I feel like my feet are hanging slightly over the edges to each side. It's not severe, but just barely enough to be slightly annoying. It seems as though they would have done well to make the sandals a little wider, just to err on the safe side.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Special Gift

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Interesting
from Atkinson, IL
This thong was on my daughter's wish list for Christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

the size runs small

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
ttbird
from celebration,fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I liked the product but had to return them because the size ran smaller then a true 12. I was so excited that they had large sizes in woman's but was so Disappointed when they were small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the sandals

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sandals were comfortable & stylish. I'm planning on ordering another pair in a different color soon.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable shoe

PostedJuly 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Notathonghater
from Decatur, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I haven't worn thongs since I was a child simply because they would hurt my feet.Since I can no longer wear any sandals with straps I decided to try thongs. I tried a pair on at a LFL store and fell in love with them so much that i bought three pair in the store and three pair online. These are so comfortable. Thanks to the padding I don't feel llike i'm walking on the hard ground and the fabric wrapped around the thong is soft enough that I can wear them all day without any pain. Thanks LFL
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoes for busy moms who take care of

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
BusyMom
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are very comfy, and provide support for arches. These look good on classy, busy women who take pride in their feet with daily pedicures.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Based on the average of (65) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
61 out of 65 recommend this product