Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Roadster - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Nike Shox Roadster - Women's

The Nike Shox Roadster running shoe delivers the responsive cushioning of Nike Shox™ technology in a sleek, athletic package. Breathable mesh with Flywire midfoot panels and targeted overlays offers lightweight comfort and support. Full innersleeve delivers a plush fit and feel. Full-length Phylon™ midsole provides durable, responsive cushioning and a smooth ride. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber heel and environmentally preferred rubber Waffle® outsole everywhere else for durable traction. Flex grooves give a smooth ride. Removable insole. Wt. 12.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.588 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
13 out of 17(76%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Roadster - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Roadster - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good support

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lumberton, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I work in the operating room as a surgical assistant, so I stand on my feet a lot of hours. I have tried other nursing shoes, but by far my Nike shox are the best for standing for long periods.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Roadster - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing.

PostedAugust 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ney York,NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are very comfortable. They last all year long. Last year I had a pair of white ones. You think they would get super dirty,but they didn't!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, good for sports
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Roadster - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe runs small

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from lake worth, florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
runs a 1/2 size small. my friend also ordered the same ones and she had the same problem. they must be cut differently than other nike shox
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Roadster - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from KATY,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING EVERY WHERE FOR. FOUND IT QUICK AND EASY.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Roadster - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product is a great fit

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atmore AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The size and wide is great fit, and comfortable.
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Shox Roadster - Women's
Based on the average of (12) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
8 out of 12 recommend this product