Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's

The Nike Zoom Structure Triax+ 15 running shoe delivers the smooth, stable ride and simple design overpronators expect. Lightweight mesh upper with an integrated rearfoot Flywire panel and targeted overlays that provide added support. Notched innersleeve adds enhanced comfort and fit. Dual-density Phylon™ midsole with heel and forefoot Nike Zoom™ units. Cuboid support and decoupled crash pad offer a smooth ride. Environmentally preferred rubber Waffle® outsole with BRS 1000™ in the heel gives durability. Forefoot Duralon inserts deliver cushioning and a smooth ride. Removable insole. Wt. 10.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
53 out of 55(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Not sure if this is still the correct shoe for me. Fit is ok still have discomfort in arches after use. Probably will have to return shoe. Makes my feet burn.
Sales person was outstanding - that's why I have used Footlocker for years.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: uncomfortable, tight in toe widths, slight knee pain and arch after running
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoe!!

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love this shoe!! It is so lightweight yet very constructed support. I pronate just slightly and these are awesome! Not too much of a push back. The sizing is right on. I wear "feetures" running socks which are thinner than average "sweat socks". I wear a 9.5 in pretty much all shoes but usually take a 10 in sneaks. Not so on these. 9.5 is perfect. My foot tends to be a bit on the narrow side through the instep and these are just right. Something to consider if your foot is on the wider side.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, perfect sizing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Such a downgrade

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I'm not sure what Nike has changed in these shoes, but as someone who went from running in the 12's to the 15 I am angry. I ran for a few days relatively low mileage for me and within 5 days the back of my foot was bruised and I couldn't run the half marathon I had trained 15 weeks for because the pain was so bad. I am really unimpressed by these shoes and even more frustrated at all of the lost training time and money now that I will have to try and find new ones.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Port Hardy, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
i originally thought these were white and green but they are grey and green which i didnt mind...it makes them that much more different. I bopught them for going to the gym and i have to say im not dissapointed..They fit perfectly and are so comfortable especailly for running, which i do on a treadmill. They're light and have great cushioning so im sure if your an outside runner they would be just fine :) My first on line purchase and i couldnt be happier!!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Running Shoe for People With Flat Feet!

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Before I got married I lived out in the country and always ran on dirt roads. Now that I moved and am living in a town I get shin splints like crazy. Ever since I've put these shoes on the shin splints have subsided. Love this shoe!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Delray Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I've owned this shoe before and I figured that I would love it. I do and what's even better is that the hot punch and platinum grey combination has an even better look than my last pair.
Thanks!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, good cushioning, breathable, they work great with my custom fit orthotics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have used the same type of shoe for about 4 years, and they work well for me because I need that extra support and structure in the arch. I use them for work all of the time.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for overpronators

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from nope, usa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Seriously ladies, if you are an overpronator, or just like to feel that structural/post support in your shoe, look no further.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fitting

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the airiness of the shoe. My feet tend to get hot quickly and this shoe breathes nicely. Also, I like the width. A nice looking shoe.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them!

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Willowick, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
they are VERY comfortable! I will be ordering another pair when I need them.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stability shoe

PostedAugust 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mid atlantic
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great color and cushioning. Although I replace the insole with one that has better arch support.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn,CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the sporty style of the sneakers and the comfort level is great.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lisbon, Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice feeling, good fit, very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So far so good.

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable and stable.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Zoom Structure Triax + 15 - Women's
Based on the average of (41) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
41 out of 41 recommend this product