Customer Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit Winter - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Nike Free TR Fit Winter - Women's

The Nike Free TR Fit Winter training shoe was designed for the female athlete looking to improve lower body strength and flexibility while training for her sport. Engineered foam construction. Asymmetrical internal structural support system offers multidirectional movement. Stretch heel counter adds ankle mobility. Phylite™ midsole with linear and lateral flex grooves provides ultimate multidirectional flexibility and natural motion. Heel and forefoot rubber pods give multidirectional traction and control on all surfaces. Wt. 6.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit Winter - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Free TR Fit Winter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is very comfortable.

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Arwen241
from Harrisburg, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love this shoe. It is extremely comfortable. It fits my foot perfectly. I haven't had a shoe this comfortable in a long time. I stand on my feet for most of the day, and my feet don't hurt like they did with my other sneakers. I highly recommend these sneakers. They are so light weight. It feels like you're not wearing any shoes. I have only had these for two weeks, so I don't know how durable they are yet.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Free TR Fit Winter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mia12
from Cincinnati ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This gym shoe is very comfortable and very cute. I got the pink and black pair and I get a lot of compliments on them. I wear them on casual days, playing volleyball and just recreational exercising.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Free TR Fit Winter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
MKfit
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It's a great shoe for cross fit or any type of fast training. It's not a running shoe. I love the color and style!! I even purchased hot pink too.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Free TR Fit Winter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Workout Shoe!

PostedApril 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
BodyrockerMcbfit
from Lynchburg, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these shoes! They are wonderful for working out in. They are vey comfortable and lightweight! Respond with every movement!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Free TR Fit Winter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe makes my feet look small. Love them!

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
HixySeattle
from Seattle, Wa.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a great looking and fit shoe. You will love them.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Free TR Fit Winter - Women's
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product