Customer Reviews for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's

The Nike Air Miler Walk+ 2 walking shoe provides solutions for the fitness walker. An athletic, lightweight, cushioned ride and Nike+ ready. Open mesh upper with perforated synthetic leather overlays adds support and breathability. Max Air™ unit in the heel offers great impact protection. Full-length Phylon™ midsole. Softer density forefoot pad brings added cushioning. Solid rubber outsole gives great traction with BRS 1000™ carbon rubber in the heel for extra durability. Nike rolling rail delivers a smooth, stable roll-through. Wt. 9.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
29 out of 32(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

whole shoe isn't comfortable and wide isn't wide

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
eyesofblue
from Columbus OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I paid a lot of money for these shoes and am so disappointed. The outside of my foot is literally forced up the outside wall of the shoe. However the seaming was done inside also rubs my toes. Never had a pair of UNCOMFORTABLE tennis shoes. This is a first :(
Cons: runs narrow, poor arch support, uncomfortable, poor cushioning
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as described

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
newowner
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes do not disappoint. They were comfortable the first time I put them on and have remained consistently comfortable. I will purchase this same shoe again.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is wonderful.

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
ILUVSNEAKS
from Wayne, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wore these sneakers for about 9 hours straight while walking and standing. My feet felt great. I wish they came in other colors.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
digwi
from wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are absolutely great. The only thimg that would have made them better ia if the store would have had them when I went there.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love the look

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cousin
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
After working in these shoes for 12 hrs. Could not get them off fast enough my feet hurt so bad. I have trouble finding my size in a shoe and had great hopes for this one. However I will not be wearing them to work again.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: uncomfortable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
EllieA
from NYC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable for someone who has a problem with ball of foot pain. These were a gift. Stylish too.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great arch support

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
luvtoexercise
from Laurinburg, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love my nike tennis shoes. They are light weight and have a very good arch support. They have a great fit and the shoes laces are the perfect size, not to long and not to short.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, nice looking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
MJR8
from MT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I read the reviews on this product so I discovered that the shoes do run a little bit large. As a result I ordered 1/2 size smaller than I normally wear. They are SO comfortable!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looking good and cofortable.

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rudina
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When you wear these sneakers it feels as though you have nothing on. On top of that they look good. What more could a person look for?
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent!!

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pammyelise
from Long Beach, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love this shoe! It fits perfectly and have not had any problems with them. I am using them along with a Nike sensor for walking exercise. I would love a pair in red!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!!

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
comfort2
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Miler Walk + 2 - Women's
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 out of 21 recommend this product