Customer Reviews for Nike View III - Women's

Nike View III - Women's

The Nike View III is a versatile walking shoe that provides overall comfort, stability and value. All leather upper with a mesh collar offers added comfort. Quilted quarter panel with stitching details delivers durability and support. Full-length Phylon™ midsole with internal and external flex grooves. Solid rubber outsole. Wt 9.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.056 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
7
1 star
7
75 out of 90(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike View III - Women's
Review 1 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just what I wanted. I am on my feet 12 hours straight at work and this gives Good arch support. No "mesh" - I wanted to completely cover my foot with a solid material. I ordered one-half size up as the site recommended since the toe is a bit snug (pointed) and you need to order up to have them fit comfortably. will buy again.
Pros: good arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice looking comfortable sneaker

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these sneakers after reading all the wonderful reviews. First I have to say that the sneakers run true to size. I am a size 9 and I ordered a size 9. I needed walking sneakers because I do a lot of walking and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I bought a pair for my mom who has really bad tendinitis and she loves them too. I will be ordering another pair for my mom in white. We finally found the sneaker that we've been searching for at a great price. Fast delivery too.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NEW YORK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product is very comfortable. Iam on my feet most of the day so this is extremely important to me.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Terrible fit

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Not happy that it so hard to find shoes that fit.
Every time I find a shoe that fits, you discontinue it.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: uncomfortable, cut in the ankle
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I walk on cement floors for work and need good support and comfort.A good product,would order this type of shoe again.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for walking!

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love the walking shoe. I wish that Nike would make a few more wide walking shoes with more color. I'm 66 but still like to wear cool shoes because I wear them everywhere. I like the color but too much white on the shoe. I would buy them again because of the comfort in walking in them. I would recommend them to anyone who walks a lot.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: no choice of color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product and shopping experience

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
We loved the design, price, the ordering process, the fast shipment and the quality of the merchandise.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Harvey, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe is very comfortable and supportive. I have flat feet, so arch support is very important, especially when walking 1-2 miles each day.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
This shoe fit my budget and what I was looking for. It is a little tight in the width first couple of wears but then breaks in. Comfortable for walking a few miles.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs narrow, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from naples, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
One of the few pairs of sneakers that don't hurt my feet. I had trouble finding this particular sneaker again. Need all black sneakers for work so once I found more of this pair, I stocked up with 3 pairs. I am very relieved!!
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I Can't give an accurate reply at this time.

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Buffalo, New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would recommend these sneakers based on their look, however I am unable to give a complete review at this time. I purchased these for my Mom for Christmas and I need to exchange them because they do not fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe.

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would prefer if it was taller around the ankle section but it gets the job done.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I'm recovering from a torn achilles and thought this would be the best shoe to walk in after having my cast removed...best idea ever! The shoe is lightweight, very comfortable and offers great support.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my second pair of the women's Nike view iii. They are comfortable and lightweight, easy to keep clean.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wide is not so wide!

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe was ordered in wide but it is more like a regular width. Top materials thin. Do not believe it would wear very well. Poor quality for the price. Shoes returned.
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nike walking sneakers are the best for comfort and fashionable I would recommend Nike walking sneakers to every walker.
Thank you to Lady Footlocker for delivery so prompt I love Lady Footlocker stores.
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nike wide

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Palm Springs, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I only wore these shoes one day, but they felt tight. Not very wide.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the comfort of these shoes

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Thornton,CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Have always liked Nike products.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is exactly like the picture

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wanted a pair of comfortable walking shoes and these definitely fit the bill.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike View III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wilkes Barre PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe, no break in time needed and good support for the lower back!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>