Customer Reviews for Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's

Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's

The Nike LunarGlide+ 3 running shoe features the cushioning, adaptive support and accommodating fit that you need, without unnecessary extras. Enjoy your run without thinking about your feet. Breathable upper features a dynamic midfoot saddle. Seamless construction. A dynamic innersleeve and an external heel counter provide comfort and support. Lunarlon cushioning system with a "bottomless" carrier construction and the Dynamic Support platform add adaptive support and plush cushioning. Gender-specific flex grooves promote a naturally efficient stride. BRS 1000™ at the heel. Environmentally preferred rubber everywhere else. Removable insole. Wt. 9.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(107 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
99 out of 107(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great as always!

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
LunaShoeGal
from Melbourne, fl
Great shoe and comfortable for zumba! Highly recommended!
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike lunar glides

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
justamber11
from yarmouth,nova scotia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
All I can say is wow.The online purchase was easy and delivery was fast.The nike's themselves are by far the most comfortable shoe I have ever owned.I love the arch support.I will most definitly shop your online store again.Thanks for the great shoes.
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This is the shoe for me

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Becca
from Flemington, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I had a great experience with lady foot locker on line.
The price was right and the shoe is the type I like.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Flimsy at best

PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nikerocks
from Bristol, tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
No support accross toe area. I felt like the fabric would wear out easily and leaving my foot "scooting" around in the shoe.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is great!

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
NewRunner
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shoe has great support and cushion but it is still lightweight.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
soccerlover
from victorville CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable and light. Stabalizes my foot so I am not walking on the outsides of my feet. Look good too! Usually the shoes for underprotanterslike myself are ugly.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More than I expected.

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Proctorville, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quick service, great fit (pretty true to size) and I love the pink on brown!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedApril 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
MarcyZ
from Slippery rock pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This looks good and comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gift

PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
ddbosto
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter loved this pair of shoes, she said fit perfect and comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this shoe!!

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kris10
from South Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I love the lunarglide 3's. I am on my feet all day at work and if I didn't have great shoes, I'm not sure what my feet would feel like. I found the nike air max 2011's and love them but I was wanting to try the lunarglide's because I heard they were great. Well, they are! I didn't think a shoe could be more comfortable than the air max's but these just might be. It feels like you are walking on clouds!!! Highly recommended!!!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and attractive

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
SHSH
these news sneakers are incredibly comfortable and very attractive. I've gotten compliments already :) I bought the orange and purple ones and love them!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy but not as LunarGlide +2

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lilaijim
from Westchester County, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
There is definitely more cushion on these new LunarGlide +3. It is still very light, but for some reason, I find the predecessor, LunarGlide +2 more comfortable. The +2 had fit like a glove since the first time I wore them. I still need to break into the +3 after 2 weeks. But I would still recommend the LunarGlide +3 for any athletes looking for a good pair of sneakers.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike LunarGlide + 3 - Women's
Based on the average of (95) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
88 out of 95 recommend this product