Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's

Nike Comfort Slide - Women's

The Nike Comfort is a comfortable, casual post-game slide. Soft, minimally seamed mesh upper. Polyurethane midsole provides cushioning. 8mm of memory foam. Textured Phylon™ outsole gives traction, Nike Free inspired.
Average Customer Rating:
4.327 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
1
49 out of 55(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedMay 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Extremely comfortable shoe. Fills like walking on a puffy cloud.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cushy

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these sandals for my 10 year old granddaughter who has flat feet that ache all the time plus they are large for her age. When she put the sandals on her first response was AAAAHHHH! She has been so happy with this purchase surprised she does not wear them to bed. Great shoe.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from London
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The comfort bed is just that!! I love these slippers so much, I've ordered another pair in a different colour!! Slightly smaller in size, I needed to order one size up
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Detroit,mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My review overall would be that the service was excellent, i will be ordering many more things from this website and many others when i find the time to look for more thing.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mixed feelings....

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Should've read the reviews before I ordered. Definitely needed a whole size larger than I normally wear. They are very slippery and my foot tends to slip when walking, but the cushioning is great. The tops where they velcro are pretty stiff. Hurts feet just a little bit. Not had them but for a week or so, if it softens as they are worn more they will be a very comfortable slide.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: bottoms are slippery, velcro part is stiff
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Buy...very comfortable...love the color
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My foot is too fat.

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ofallon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is narrow. I have plenty of room for the adjustable strap but the cushion on the shoe feels like it only cushions the middle of the bottom of my foot.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These slides are extremely comfortable!

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Luv these slides. They are very comfortable and good for the warmer weather. They run true to size and I now have 2 pair (black and blue).
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow they feel good...

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sandals feel so good and comfortable on the feet. I could not believe how well there made and comy............. love them!!!!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I like my shoes but they run alittle on the small side i usually wear an 8 n thats what i got and they just fit i probably couldve used a 9
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The delivery time was good, shoes are very comfortable. I recommend them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Based on the average of (44) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
39 out of 44 recommend this product