Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's

Nike Comfort Slide - Women's

The Nike Comfort is a comfortable, casual post-game slide. Soft, minimally seamed mesh upper. Polyurethane midsole provides cushioning. 8mm of memory foam. Textured Phylon™ outsole gives traction, Nike Free inspired.
Average Customer Rating:
4.302 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
38 out of 43(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Whispers
from Detroit,mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My review overall would be that the service was excellent, i will be ordering many more things from this website and many others when i find the time to look for more thing.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable

PostedMarch 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
LadyT2
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Buy...very comfortable...love the color
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

My foot is too fat.

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
50yearoldMom
from Ofallon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is narrow. I have plenty of room for the adjustable strap but the cushion on the shoe feels like it only cushions the middle of the bottom of my foot.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These slides are extremely comfortable!

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
LookN4Comfort
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Luv these slides. They are very comfortable and good for the warmer weather. They run true to size and I now have 2 pair (black and blue).
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow they feel good...

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lynn
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sandals feel so good and comfortable on the feet. I could not believe how well there made and comy............. love them!!!!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jewjem
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The delivery time was good, shoes are very comfortable. I recommend them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
maryg
from pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I like my shoes but they run alittle on the small side i usually wear an 8 n thats what i got and they just fit i probably couldve used a 9
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mixed feelings....

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Should've read the reviews before I ordered. Definitely needed a whole size larger than I normally wear. They are very slippery and my foot tends to slip when walking, but the cushioning is great. The tops where they velcro are pretty stiff. Hurts feet just a little bit. Not had them but for a week or so, if it softens as they are worn more they will be a very comfortable slide.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: bottoms are slippery, velcro part is stiff
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Comfort Slide - Women's
Based on the average of (35) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
31 out of 35 recommend this product