Customer Reviews for Nike Dart 9 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Nike Dart 9 - Women's

The Nike Dart 9 is made for the runner who wants a comfortable and versatile running shoe. Breathable mesh upper with a molded midfoot saddle delivers a lightweight, supportive fit. Phylon™ midsole with natural motion engineering provides a smooth, well-cushioned ride. Waffle® outsole pattern gives great traction and durability. Wt. 9.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.283 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
42 out of 46(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dart 9 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Dart 9 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute...but nope

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Califgirlsd03
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
These shoes are very cute in person and make even a size 10.5 foot look small. I think they'd be okay for everyday walking around. However, for any sort of exercise routine I found them to be a) extremely hot, b) short for their size, and c) non-supportive in the toe box. I wore them to "jog" around the house a bit before I committed and my feet were sweltering and the balls of my feet are very achy at this point. I can't justify keeping them if they don't serve their purpose (working out) as that's how I've accumulated my last 4 pairs of athletic shoes. These will be going back, so glad I never wore them anywhere but on carpeting.
Pros: lightweight, attractive
Cons: not breathable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dart 9 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
BeHappy
from Ga.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Arrived on time....very comfortable shoe...looks cute on my feet....received compliments on the color...recommended this website
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dart 9 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty Good

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tamalicious
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are so cute and I got them on sale!! They are light weight and comfortable for running. The only bad thing is they are a little narrow so i kinda gotta push hard to get my foot in there but its not too tight to where its uncomfortable!!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dart 9 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable for walking

PostedMarch 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
dogwalker
from Marlton NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these sneakers mainly for walking my dog (we walk.. A LOT) and they are very comfortable and I love the silver and purple colors. Gives it a girly touch.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dart 9 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

product looks good, it is not true to size

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
keller
from delaware
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
product looks better than picture on website. It is not true to size, like it is stated on website. You would need to order half a size bigger.
Pros: lightweight, breathable, looks better than pictured on website
Cons: poor cushioning, not true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dart 9 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These sneakers are very comfortable

PostedJune 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
MomofSons
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I didn't even have to "break" them in, that is how comfortable they are. They do not make your feet hot either. Great sneakers!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dart 9 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't Purchase!

PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Arowe84
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They hurt my feet they are extremely uncomfortable to walk in and I get blisters wearing them!!!
Cons: poor arch support, uncomfortable, poor cushioning, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dart 9 - Women's
Based on the average of (39) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
37 out of 39 recommend this product