Customer Reviews for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's

More than just a running shoe, the K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 adds a whole new dimension to every footstep. A synthetic and mesh upper is combined with a stay-tied lacing system and k-EVA cushioning to enhance the motion of your foot. Large Tubes™ cylinders on the lateral side absorb strike shock while smaller support Tubes™ work with the medial side to stabilize the foot as it rolls inward. With extra rubber added to the heel to absorb stress and an Aösta® II rubber sole, Tubes™ were designed with durability in mind. No matter where you go or how hard you step, Tubes™ will bounce right back and keep your feet protected.
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
49 out of 52(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Review 1 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
BP12
from Pittsburgh PA
I purchased these KSwiss shoes to replace a pair that I also bought in a LadyFootlocker store. While the service was excellent, the shoes wore out after less than 2 months of light wear. I walked less than 75 miles in them before they wore down so badly that I got blisters. I ordered the new KSwiss shoe on line, but they do not fit true to size. I am disappointed with the quality of these shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable tennis shoe

PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
QueenV
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Having never been a tennis shoe wearer, I put great thought into what to purchase that would be comfortable for my problem feet and ankles. I started buying Tubes on whim and now I can say I am utterly addicted. I think I own about 8 pairs now! Kudos to K-Swiss and Lady Foot Locker for the great selection of colors and sizes.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
AmyB
from Salem, NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them! On my feet all day and they are comfortable
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!!

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
tabby
from joshua,tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really love these shoes. i have two pair. i even bought my mother in law two pair. She has lower back problems and wearing these shoes has helped so much. they are so comfortable. Wish they were not being discontued
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: being discontued
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

most comfortable shoes ever!!!!

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
jilly
from baltimore,md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
these are the best shoes i have ever owned! i have them in 3 colors and love them for working out or walking the streets of the city. !
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish sneaker

PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
MaMa
from Montco
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was impress and most of all the sneaker true to size. Color selection are so great that I'm thinking about purchersing a second pair for me. Sneakers very comfortable and the color is truly awsome.....
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedMay 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
ttn12
from los angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
love the shoes, very comfortable, support are good especially for my TKB classes
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
babygirl34
from augusta, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love this shoe and very comfortable!!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for K-Swiss Tubes Run 100 - Women's
Based on the average of (44) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
42 out of 44 recommend this product