Customer Reviews for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's

Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's

The Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold-Down Boot is the perfect cold-weather boot for your winter collection. Both stylish and versatile, this boot is made with a combination of waterproof leather on the upper and a suede shaft for easy roll-down styling. Other features include a 30% recycled PET fleece lining for extra warmth, EVA cushioning in the midsole and a rubber lugged sole for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.242 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
27 out of 33(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Review 1 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

My feet become wet & being outside cold.

PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Paterson, New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought a black pair and a navy blue pair...So far I've only worn the black pair a couple times, and the few times my feet became wet and being outside my feet became wet. Not sure if my feet are sweating and that's why they become wet and being out side in 10 degree weather my feet become cold...Not comfortable....I'm going to wear the blue pair and see if I get the same result as the black pair...Hope I didn't waste money
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love them!

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My only complaint is the fit was narrow. If you have wide feet i would suggest getting a half to a size bigger. Very sturdy and comfortable. I would wear them everyday!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice warm boots

PostedOctober 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Brooklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these boots and returned them at a local Foot Locker and they overnighted them for me. That was a great customer service.
The boots are narrow and I have ordered a bigger pair. I am waiting to received the new ones.
So far I am satisfied.
I can recommend this product.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs BIG

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Newark, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them! They are exactly what I want but wayyyyyyy to big. Some of the reviews said "runs true to size"; however, for me, they were not. I returned them in exchange for a smaller size, so we'll see how it goes once they arrive.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs wide, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Timberland Teddy Fleece Fold Down Boots - Women's
Based on the average of (29) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 out of 29 recommend this product