Customer Reviews for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's

adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's

This pull-on, brushback pant from adidas features side-seam pockets and applied 3-Stripes® down the sides. Open bottom hem, embroidered adidas brandmark. 30" inseam. 100% polyester tricot. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Review 1 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very comfortable and cute!

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Georgina
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love wearing these pants and they also look attractive and sporty. Nice pockets and drawstring to tighten. The Large size is long enough for tall persons.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The pants are very comfortable.

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Evette
from AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The pants are very inexpensive.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Donnie
from Bklyn, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like how the pants fit. I like it so much i ordered a sweater but it doesnt quite match,
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Swifty
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the feel of the pants, they are very comfortable and the fit is great. I would definitely buy Adidas pants again.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect pant

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cami
from Ft. Washington,MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These pants are perfect fit ,lenght,and comfort zone. The color is vibrant. Would reccomend these pants to anyone. The sizes run true
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, perfect length
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Geat product

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
missellie
from Colorado Springs, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am quite fond of adidas sportswear, especially the pants. I find them to be comfortable and attractive at the same time. Keep up the good work.
Pros: durable, comfortable, attractive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas 3 Stripes Pants - Women's
Based on the average of (18) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 out of 18 recommend this product