Customer Reviews for Nike Air Prestige 3 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lady Footlocker.

Nike Air Prestige 3 - Women's

Add prestigious style to your casual shoe collection with the Nike Air Prestige 3. Features include a synthetic and patent leather upper, Air® unit in the heel for cushioning and a durable rubber sole for a smooth ride. Non-removable insole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
3
25 out of 30(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Prestige 3 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Prestige 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
TB30
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe is okay...it does run big i could have worn a smaller size....
Pros: breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Prestige 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is good

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luvnikeshoes
from Albuquequerque,nm
Shoes are nice love them,great shoes,are not Cheap,would recommend :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Prestige 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what i wanted

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
julia
from mt. gretna, pa
I was just looking around foot locker for some new kicks and found the black and blue ones on sale and got them. overall; awesome shoes. they look cool, feel great, and seem pretty sturdy. I don't think i'll need new shoes for a while. (unless I get the same ones in the pink and purple ;))
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Prestige 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves this shoe! This is her 2nd pair!

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
BBMom2
from Bristow, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Highly recommended! A very comfortable shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Prestige 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoes are perfect

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
LovE
from Hamburg Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was searching a long time for there's shoes. They are perfect looking and fitting. I'm so happy!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Prestige 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

SHOES

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
POOH
from HOME
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
MY DAUGHTER HAS A BIG WIDE FAT FLAT FOOT SHE MEASURE A 8 SO I GOT A 8 1-2 SHE STILL SAYING THEY TIGHT BUT SHE CLAIMS TO HAVE TOE ROOM HOPEFULLY SHE BREAKS THEM IN LIKE SOON I LIKE THEM AND THE COLORS AND THEY WERE VERY CHEAP
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: very narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Prestige 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very uncomfortable.

PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kristen
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Unfortunately, these shoes were not as comfortable as I thought they would be. At all.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Prestige 3 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color, Great shoe !

PostedApril 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jaeguy9701
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves theses shoes . We thought they were a lighter pink, but are actually super bright pink. But she loved the bright color, these seem to be very durable, and definetly cute.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Prestige 3 - Women's
Based on the average of (22) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
19 out of 22 recommend this product