Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's

Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's

The Nike Pro Core Bra has got you covered. Updated fit and fabrication with revised body shape and compression fit that offer improved support, making it perfect for any activity and motion. Every detail is carefully considered including the flat and clean finished seams to prevent irritation. Dri-FIT® technology provides moisture-wicking performance to keep you cool and dry. Swoosh design trademark at center chest. Veneered with energetic prints to enable great use of color and variety. 88% polyester (100% recycled)/12% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
52 out of 58(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is one of my favorites

PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have owned the black Nike Core Pro Bra for two or three years. I still have the same one, and it is not faded, worn out, or of lesser quality than it was the first day I bought it. It's durable, and not to mention extremely comfortable. In addition to using it when playing sports or running, I wear mine around the house and on dress-down days. I do not regret purchasing this one bit. It was a good investment of my money and I am glad that I decided to choose this brand and type of sports bra.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
Very comfortable and supportive. Love how it looks also!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice color for spring/summer

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
When bought this item, it looks exactly as it does on the picture shown. I've gotten many compliments & it fits perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

don't recommend

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from boston
Wonderful color but does not have much support and you can see through the material.. Would not recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really like

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from AZ
I really love this sports bra. Only thing is I wish it had a little bit more fabric in the chest area. I got a medium, a bit snug but as I mentioned wish it had just a bit more fabric. A large would not have given me the support and would be a bit big.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Medford, MA
The only sports bra I buy. Extremely comfortable and well-made!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits wonderfully, pretty color, good support.

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arlee, Montana
The Nike sports bra fits really well, it is tight, but it does not allow any bounce. The best sports bra I have worn.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too sheer

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
I don't understand how this product was designed. This is the first time that I purchased Nike sports bra. All my other brands bra, like lulu lemon, have removable pads inside, because the cloth is too sheer, if you run in the sun ,it will be very embarrassing. But this one does not have any place to put the pad, and the cloth is very sheer too. To be honest, I cannot wear this one when I run in the day time.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great bra

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Muscatine ia
Comfortable. Supportive. Great material. Perfect. Very happy. Got one. Wrong size. Returned later ordered two more. Fair price for the quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from fort worth,tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
At first i was a little worry that the sportsbra would not fit me .But it end up fitting me perfect :D.I love the bold red .I would recomend trying the sportsbra at your local store before buying the wrong size :)
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and secure

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ashdown, AR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am a B cup, so support is not absolutely the most important feature in a sports bra, but this thing definitely holds things securely into place and it's super comfy, too. I love it!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from United states
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This bra is the best sports bra I have ever worn. As a division 1 athlete I would recommend it to all athletes, my whole team wears them! Colors are great!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lives up to name!!!

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Orleans, La
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The Nike "Dri-Fit' sports bra is very durable and comfortable. I will always by Nike athletic attire.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits well; comfortable

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from tulsa, ok
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The bra fits very well and is comfortable. The construction seems top quality.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Holds your chest down very well, would be better if they had pads though.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: no breast pads
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This item is great. It is perfect for what I need.

PostedFebruary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is a great brand for sports bras.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Pro Core Bra - Women's
Based on the average of (42) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
38 out of 42 recommend this product