Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's

Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's

The Nike Shox Navina SI running shoe is for the longtime female runner who is looking for a better ride and fit. Synthetic upper with synthetic overlays provides a flexible upper to enhance fit and feel. New women's specific five-puck Nike Shox™ platform adds more cushioning and a better overall ride. Carbon rubber in the heel offers excellent durability and rubber in the forefoot delivers a plush ride. Wt. 10.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(512 Reviews) 512
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 512 reviews
5 stars
393
4 stars
65
3 stars
19
2 stars
17
1 star
18
471 out of 512(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy these you won't be disappointed!

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sugarbear
from Harrisburg, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is my second pair of these, LOVE THEM!!!! I wear them for work as a waitress and I'm on my feet for 10 - 12 hours a day, these are the only shoes that I've ever had that my feet were NOT killing me by the end of the day. The best part is they last about a year.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!!

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
ADshoes
from Baton Rouge, LA
I love these shoes!! I'm in the medical field, and I can always use a great pair of athletic shoes. Not to mention they are black!! And very comfortable!! Great choice and buy!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shox Navina SI - Love It!

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
TsMom
from Bardstown, KY
Purchased these shoes to wear to work because I'm on my feet all day. They are awesome! I have worm Shox for a long time and this is the most comfortable pair that I have had in years. Not to mention the awesome lime/blue color on the black shoe is beautiful. Lady Footlocker had the best price around. I love them and hope that Nike continues to make this style for years to come.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wear good

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
nickbetty
from Slidell LA
Love my shoe great for work on my feet all day
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Crazy comfortable!

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
ALW80
from Midland, TX
I absolutely love these shoes ... they are so comfortable, fit true to size and look terrific. I run 10-12 miles per week, mainly by treadmill due to outdoor temps, and they provide a fantastic and comfy run. I'm ready to order a 2nd pair already!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Carlakelle
from St. Louis
Very comfortable and great fit!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable sneaker ever!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
ELizPE
from Barnstable, MA
Looked high and low for this style in all the stores. So glad I was able to find it on Lady Foot Locker online.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shoe

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
VickieJ
from CO
I work in a medical office and not only needed a good supportive shoe to be in 50+ hours a week but they had to be all black which was hard to find. These Shox are very comfortable, my orthotics fit in them well and they are holding up great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and soooooooo comfortable

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Grammie
from Vero Beach Florida
A perfect fit. Thought I would have to "break" the shoe in before it became comfortable. No! Took them out of the box, put them on and went for a mile walk. This is the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever purchased. Great support for my feet and back. I am so delighted with the shoe and would recommend them to any one looking for a great walking shoe. It is advertised as a running shoe but my running days are over and these are great for walking. Looking forward to my first 5K wearing these shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these sneakers are so comfortable

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
LilMiss
from Dartmouth MA
I absolutely love these sneakers. I need a sneaker with a wide toe box so my toes don't rub together as I walk around my job. I love how the Shox provide me with great support and room. They are so great for me and I love the all black look. Don't ever discontinue this style! It took me forever to find these again after I had to throw away my first pair.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sandra
from Roanoke Rapids, NC
This shoe is awesome and very comfy . Would buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pink is greAt

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rene
from Ohio
True to size, more of a show shoe versus a running shoe yet still happy with them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the support from this product.

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lila
from MN
I wear these shoes for walking, shopping, etc. The shox springs give me support I need. I have a bad back so I am able to walk and use the treadmill without back pain when I'm done.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mkyofn
from Ny ny
This is my second time buying these same sneakers. The are so comfortable u will never want to take ur feet out of them. And it'd like walking on air
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very comfortable.

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Joleen
from Corning, NY
I like this sneaker as it has a great arche so I don't need to buy an additional insert for support. The colors are great as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stable sneaker!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
MamaShox
from New York, NY
Sturdy and stable. Super comfortable. My feet do not get tired. If you are in between sizes, I recommend going up half a size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
lga76
from laredo, tx
these shoes are great for my problematic foot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shox

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
BangieB
from Atlanta, GA
What a great birthday gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trina

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Trina
from Macon,Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are very comfortable had to go up in size because they do run small!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very Nice Shoe

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShoeLover71
from Farmington Hills, MI
I really liked the style and the look of this shoe unfortunately it was uncomfortable to me, don't know if it was just me, but the 10 felt too tight and the 10.5 was way too big. I recommend this shoe , but it just did not suit me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>