Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's

Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's

The Nike Shox Navina SI running shoe is for the longtime female runner who is looking for a better ride and fit. Synthetic upper with synthetic overlays provides a flexible upper to enhance fit and feel. New women's specific five-puck Nike Shox™ platform adds more cushioning and a better overall ride. Carbon rubber in the heel offers excellent durability and rubber in the forefoot delivers a plush ride. Wt. 10.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(469 Reviews) 469
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 469 reviews
5 stars
357
4 stars
61
3 stars
18
2 stars
15
1 star
18
431 out of 469(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buy these you won't be disappointed!

PostedMarch 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sugarbear
from Harrisburg, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is my second pair of these, LOVE THEM!!!! I wear them for work as a waitress and I'm on my feet for 10 - 12 hours a day, these are the only shoes that I've ever had that my feet were NOT killing me by the end of the day. The best part is they last about a year.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pink is greAt

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rene
from Ohio
True to size, more of a show shoe versus a running shoe yet still happy with them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the support from this product.

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lila
from MN
I wear these shoes for walking, shopping, etc. The shox springs give me support I need. I have a bad back so I am able to walk and use the treadmill without back pain when I'm done.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mkyofn
from Ny ny
This is my second time buying these same sneakers. The are so comfortable u will never want to take ur feet out of them. And it'd like walking on air
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very comfortable.

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Joleen
from Corning, NY
I like this sneaker as it has a great arche so I don't need to buy an additional insert for support. The colors are great as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great stable sneaker!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
MamaShox
from New York, NY
Sturdy and stable. Super comfortable. My feet do not get tired. If you are in between sizes, I recommend going up half a size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
lga76
from laredo, tx
these shoes are great for my problematic foot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shox

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
BangieB
from Atlanta, GA
What a great birthday gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Trina

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Trina
from Macon,Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
They are very comfortable had to go up in size because they do run small!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very Nice Shoe

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShoeLover71
from Farmington Hills, MI
I really liked the style and the look of this shoe unfortunately it was uncomfortable to me, don't know if it was just me, but the 10 felt too tight and the 10.5 was way too big. I recommend this shoe , but it just did not suit me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nike Shox

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Goddess
from Ohio
Not happy with the shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
footissues
from new york
fit is nice not to tight but not to loose either I have problems with my feet and this shoe gives great support around the whole bottom of the foot
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My favorite shoe

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
InshockwithoutmyShox
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have purchased other styles of shoes and I just keeping coming back to Shox. They help me with some foot issues I have because of the cushioning. I replace the insole with a QFactor insole for added support and wear them daily if I can.
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Nice Color

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Roxy09
from Sumter, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I loved the color of these shoes but that's about all I liked. The shoe itself was very hard and the tongue of the shoe was very uncomfortable. I did return these and I find that the shox nz style is much more comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size
Cons: uncomfortable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I absolutely love them

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jennyhernandez
from Jamaica, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the Sparkly check color fit comfort everything....I also bought them in white and gray.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great so far

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kymkym65
from Baltimore, Maryland
I brought these yesterday and wore them to the gym today, so far so good. I hope they can withstand bootcamp and boxing later this week.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Nikes!

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mimi502
from Midlothian, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Nike Shox Navina are so comfortable! And they look great too! Will be buying another pair of these. Love them!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe for Aerobics

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Instructor
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
i continue to purchase this design in Nike from LFL because the shoe is perfect for 2 of the aerobic classes I teach (step and sports conditioning/high impact). It is supportive, comfortable, breathable, and flexible. As long as LFL carries this shoe -- I'll order it.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This a great comfortable shoe

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Venessa
from Winston, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good looking, and comfortable, but when they advise that the shoe size is accurate, take heed. I wear a 7 1/2 and an 8 I should have ordered the size 8. The sneaker fits but I like a little more wiggle room and I have wide feet. Over all it was wroth the buy. I had to order the shoes by mail, the nearest Lady Foot Locker is 2 hours away.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Shox Navina SI - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this style -

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
jeanie1
from buford, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The navina is the only style I use - so thankful you make it available
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>